Eversfield Calendar

Please use the Filters on the left to refine your results below.


Currently Viewing: Jan. 4 - Mar. 23, 2018

Term commences for pupils

Thu, Jan. 4, 2018
All Day

Future Schools meeting for Form 5 parents

Mon, Jan. 8, 2018
6:00pm — 7:00pm

In the Dining Room

Form 6 Art Group to Newlands Bishop Farm

Tue, Jan. 9, 2018
2:00pm — 3:00pm

ESA meeting

Tue, Jan. 9, 2018
7:30pm — 8:30pm

In the Dining Room

Science Fair

Wed, Jan. 10, 2018
3:30pm — 5:00pm

In the Gym

Chamber Choir rehearsals resume

Thu, Jan. 11, 2018
8:10am — 8:40am

ESA Coffee Morning

Thu, Jan. 11, 2018
8:30am — 10:00am

In the Dining Room

ECO Committee meeting

Thu, Jan. 11, 2018
11:10am — 11:40am

In the Board Room

Reception Theatre Trip to see Stick Man at Birmingham Town Hall

Thu, Jan. 11, 2018
11:45am — 3:00pm

Form 5 Young Voices concert at Genting Arena

Thu, Jan. 11, 2018
1:15pm — 8:30pm

Concert at 19:00

US Bake Off First Round

Mon, Jan. 15, 2018
All Day

U10 Hockey v The Croft (H)

Mon, Jan. 15, 2018
3:30pm — 4:30pm

U11 A and B Hockey v St Martins (A)

Mon, Jan. 15, 2018
3:45pm — 4:45pm

Secondary School Choices meeting for Form 4 and 5 parents

Mon, Jan. 15, 2018
6:00pm — 7:00pm

U8 A and B Football v Balsall Common (A)

Tue, Jan. 16, 2018
3:30pm — 4:30pm

School Council meeting

Thu, Jan. 18, 2018
11:10am — 11:40am

In the Board Room

Musical Moments

Thu, Jan. 18, 2018
4:15pm — 4:30pm

In the Music Room

U8 and U9 Swimming Gala at Blue Coat School

Fri, Jan. 19, 2018
4:30pm — 5:30pm

US Bake Off Round Two

Mon, Jan. 22, 2018
All Day

Form 4 Maths Challenge

Mon, Jan. 22, 2018
All Day

At KES

U11 A Hockey v The Croft (A)

Mon, Jan. 22, 2018
3:00pm — 4:00pm

LS French Workshops

Tue, Jan. 23, 2018
10:50am — 11:40am

U9 A and B Hockey v The Croft (A)

Tue, Jan. 23, 2018
3:00pm — 4:00pm

US French Workshops

Wed, Jan. 24, 2018
8:50am — 9:50am

In the Gym

US Bake Off Round Three

Thu, Jan. 25, 2018
All Day

Form 5 visit to Blists Hill

Thu, Jan. 25, 2018
All Day

U10 A and B Hockey v Bablake (A)

Mon, Jan. 29, 2018
3:15pm — 4:30pm

U9 A, B and C Football v The Croft (H)

Tue, Jan. 30, 2018
3:30pm — 4:30pm

U10 A and B and U11 A and B Football v the Croft (A)

Wed, Jan. 31, 2018
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U10 Netball League v Tidbury Green (H)

Wed, Jan. 31, 2018
3:45pm — 4:15pm

U11 Netball League v Tidbury Green (H)

Wed, Jan. 31, 2018
4:15pm — 4:45pm

U10 and U11 Swimming Gala v Blue Coat (H)

Thu, Feb. 1, 2018
4:00pm — 5:00pm

Bake Off Final

Fri, Feb. 2, 2018
9:50am — 10:50am

In the Food Technology Room

Open Morning

Sat, Feb. 3, 2018
9:30am — 12:00pm

U10 A and B Football v Solihull (A)

Mon, Feb. 5, 2018
2:45pm — 3:45pm

U11 A and B Hockey v Solihull (A)

Mon, Feb. 5, 2018
2:45pm — 3:45pm

Internet Safety Day

Tue, Feb. 6, 2018
All Day

Netball Skills Competition

Tue, Feb. 6, 2018
1:00pm — 4:00pm

At Tudor Grange Leisure Centre

U9 A and B Football v Solihull (H)

Tue, Feb. 6, 2018
2:45pm — 3:45pm

U11 A and B Football v Warwick (H)

Wed, Feb. 7, 2018
2:45pm — 3:45pm

U11 A Hockey v Bablake (H)

Wed, Feb. 7, 2018
3:15pm — 4:15pm

Solihull Netball League v Cheswick Green (A)

Wed, Feb. 7, 2018
3:45pm — 4:45pm

No Upper School Karate Club

Thu, Feb. 8, 2018
4:05pm — 5:30pm

Soloists' Concert

Thu, Feb. 8, 2018
5:00pm — 6:00pm

In the Gym

|Governor's meeting (E and P sub-committee)

Thu, Feb. 8, 2018
6:30pm — 8:30pm

U8 A, B and C Football v Warwick (A)

Fri, Feb. 9, 2018
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U10 A and B Football v Warwick (H)

Mon, Feb. 12, 2018
2:45pm — 3:45pm

U11 B and C Football v Solihull (A)

Mon, Feb. 12, 2018
2:45pm — 3:45pm

U11 A Hockey v Solihull (A)

Mon, Feb. 12, 2018
2:45pm — 3:45pm

U10 and U11 Hi5 Netball League v various schools (H)

Mon, Feb. 12, 2018
3:30pm — 5:00pm

Nursery Individual Parents' Consultations

Mon, Feb. 12, 2018
3:30pm — 4:30pm

In the Nursery

U9 A and B Football v King Henry (A)

Tue, Feb. 13, 2018
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U8 A and B Football V Solihull (H)

Tue, Feb. 13, 2018
2:45pm — 3:45pm

Individual Nursery Parents' Consultations

Tue, Feb. 13, 2018
3:30pm — 5:30pm

In the Nursery

No Lower School After School Clubs. No Upper School Badminton Club.

Wed, Feb. 14, 2018
All Day

U10 A and B Hockey v St Martin's (A)

Wed, Feb. 14, 2018
3:45pm — 4:30pm

Kindergarten to Form 3 Parents' Consultations

Wed, Feb. 14, 2018
5:00pm — 8:30pm

IN the JSB

U10 and U11 IAPS Regional Swimming Gala

Thu, Feb. 15, 2018
4:00pm — 5:00pm

At King Henry's

Upper School Musical Moments

Thu, Feb. 15, 2018
4:15pm — 4:30pm

In the Music Room

ESA Coffee Morning

Fri, Feb. 16, 2018
8:30am — 10:00am

School ends for Half Term. No clubs, prep or late supervision.

Fri, Feb. 16, 2018
4:05pm — 4:05pm

Half term

Feb. 19 - 23, 2018
All Day

Pupils return to school after half term break

Mon, Feb. 26, 2018
All Day

Solihull Netball League v St Patricks (A)

Mon, Feb. 26, 2018
3:30pm — 4:30pm

Team Photographs

Tue, Feb. 27, 2018
1:30pm — 2:30pm

U8 Hockey v The Croft (A)

Tue, Feb. 27, 2018
3:00pm — 4:00pm

U9A Football v Balsall Common (H)

Tue, Feb. 27, 2018
3:30pm — 4:30pm

Storytelling Workshops with John Harris

Wed, Feb. 28, 2018
All Day

Governors' meeting (Commercial sub-committee)

Wed, Feb. 28, 2018
4:00pm — 6:00pm

No Lower School AcroDance Club

Thu, Mar. 1, 2018
All Day

Form 4 Individual Parents' Consultations

Thu, Mar. 1, 2018
5:00pm — 7:30pm

In the JSB

Form 1 visit to Tamworth Castle

Mon, Mar. 5, 2018
All Day

Book Fair

Mar. 5 - 6, 2018
All Day

In JSB

ESA Bags2School Collection

Mon, Mar. 5, 2018
8:00am — 9:00am

U10 A and B Football v Bablake (A)

Mon, Mar. 5, 2018
2:45pm — 3:45pm

Netball League v Dickens Heath (A)

Mon, Mar. 5, 2018
3:45pm — 4:45pm

ESA AGM and Committee Meeting

Mon, Mar. 5, 2018
7:30pm — 8:30pm

In the Dining Room

Form 4 visit to Warwick Castle

Tue, Mar. 6, 2018
All Day

Form 3 visit to Corinium Museum, Cirencester

Wed, Mar. 7, 2018
All Day

Form 5 visit to Safeside Centre

Wed, Mar. 7, 2018
All Day

U11 A and B Football v Bablake (H)

Wed, Mar. 7, 2018
2:45pm — 3:45pm

U11 Football v Bablake (H)

Wed, Mar. 7, 2018
3:00pm — 4:30pm

LAMDA examinations

Thu, Mar. 8, 2018
All Day

ECO Committee meeting

Thu, Mar. 8, 2018
11:10am — 11:40am

In the Boardroom

No lunchtime LAMDA V and P Club

Thu, Mar. 8, 2018
12:00pm — 2:00pm

No Lower School AcroDance Club

Thu, Mar. 8, 2018
3:30pm — 5:00pm

Form 5 Individual Parents' Consultations

Thu, Mar. 8, 2018
5:00pm — 8:45pm

In the JSB

No LAMDA Acting Club

Fri, Mar. 9, 2018
All Day

U10 and U11 Rugby Tour to Packwood Haugh School

Mar. 9 - 10, 2018
All Day

LAMDA Examinations

Fri, Mar. 9, 2018
All Day

In the Food Technology Room

Early Years Mother's Day Celebration

Fri, Mar. 9, 2018
9:00am — 9:30am

In the JSB

School Council Meeting

Fri, Mar. 9, 2018
11:10am — 11:40am

In the Boardroom

U10 and U11 Rugby Tour to Oswestry School and Packwood Haugh

Mar. 9 - 10, 2018
1:00pm — 4:00pm

U9 Football v Bablake (A)

Fri, Mar. 9, 2018
2:45pm — 3:30pm

U8 A and B Hockey v St Martin's (A)

Fri, Mar. 9, 2018
3:30pm — 4:30pm

U11 A and B Hockey v Solihull (A)

Mon, Mar. 12, 2018
2:45pm — 3:45pm

U10 A and B Football v Blue Coat (H)

Mon, Mar. 12, 2018
2:45pm — 3:45pm

Reception Swimming Gala

Tue, Mar. 13, 2018
2:00pm — 3:00pm

U9 A and B Football v Blue Coat (A)

Tue, Mar. 13, 2018
2:30pm — 3:30pm