Eversfield Calendar

Please use the Filters on the left to refine your results below.


Currently Viewing: Jan. 7 - Mar. 27, 2020

Term commences for pupils

Tue, Jan. 7, 2020
All Day

Clubs, prep, late supervision and individual music lessons commence.

Tue, Jan. 7, 2020
8:00am — 8:00am

Eversfield Community Singers Rehearsal

Wed, Jan. 8, 2020
6:30pm — 8:00pm

In the Music Room

7+ Scholarship Examination

Mon, Jan. 13, 2020
8:30am — 10:40am

U10 A and B Football v Hallfield (A)

Mon, Jan. 13, 2020
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Future Schools meeting for Form 5 parents

Mon, Jan. 13, 2020
6:00pm — 7:00pm

In the Dining Room

ESA meeting

Tue, Jan. 14, 2020
7:30pm — 8:30pm

In the Dining Room

Form 5 trip to Safeside Centre

Wed, Jan. 15, 2020
9:00am — 4:00pm

Chamber Choir rehearsals resume

Thu, Jan. 16, 2020
8:10am — 8:40am

School Council meeting

Thu, Jan. 16, 2020
11:10am — 11:40am

In the Boardroom

ESA Coffee Morning and Second Hand Uniform Sale

Fri, Jan. 17, 2020
8:30am — 10:00am

In the Gym

Form 6 Young Voices concert

Fri, Jan. 17, 2020
1:15pm — 8:00pm

At the Genting Arena

Priory School 11+ Examination

Sat, Jan. 18, 2020
All Day

Polar Regions Workshop for Reception

Mon, Jan. 20, 2020
9:00am — 12:00pm

U10 A and B Football v Warwick (A)

Mon, Jan. 20, 2020
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U10 A and B Netball v King Henry's (H)

Mon, Jan. 20, 2020
3:30pm — 4:45pm

Form 4 and 5 Secondary School Choices meeting

Mon, Jan. 20, 2020
6:00pm — 7:00pm

At St John's Hotel

U9 A and B Netball v King Henry's (A)

Tue, Jan. 21, 2020
2:45pm — 3:30pm

To take place at:
King Henry III School
Via Spencer Road entrance
CV3 6AQ

U8 A and B Football v Balsall Common (H)

Tue, Jan. 21, 2020
3:45pm — 4:45pm

U11 A and B Netball v Hallfield (H)

Wed, Jan. 22, 2020
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U11 A, B and C Football v Warwick (H)

Wed, Jan. 22, 2020
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Form 6 Art Day

Fri, Jan. 24, 2020
All Day

U8 A, B and C Football v Bablake (A)

Fri, Jan. 24, 2020
2:45pm — 3:45pm

U10 A and B Netball v Hallfield (H)

Mon, Jan. 27, 2020
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U10 A and B Football v King Henry's (A)

Mon, Jan. 27, 2020
3:15pm — 4:15pm

No U10 and U11 Swimming Gala Practice

Tue, Jan. 28, 2020
4:05pm — 5:30pm

U9 and U10 Swimming Gala at KES

Tue, Jan. 28, 2020
4:15pm — 5:30pm

U11 A and B Football v King Henry's (A)

Wed, Jan. 29, 2020
3:00pm — 3:45pm

Sat Nav CV3 4EJ
Playing Fields

Form 4 Maths Competition

Thu, Jan. 30, 2020
10:30am — 3:00pm

At KES

U8 A, B and C Football v Warwick (A)

Fri, Jan. 31, 2020
2:45pm — 3:45pm

Rugby and Netball Sports Tour to Packwood Haugh

Feb. 1 - 2, 2020
All Day

Open Morning

Sat, Feb. 1, 2020
9:30am — 12:00pm

Hearing Test Reception

Mon, Feb. 3, 2020
All Day

U10 A and B Football v Solihull (H)

Mon, Feb. 3, 2020
2:45pm — 3:45pm

Netball league v Saint Martin's (H)

Mon, Feb. 3, 2020
4:00pm — 5:00pm

Netball Skills competition at Tudor Grange

Tue, Feb. 4, 2020
1:00pm — 3:30pm

U8 A and B Football v Solihull (A)

Tue, Feb. 4, 2020
2:45pm — 3:20pm

U9 Football v Solihull (H)

Tue, Feb. 4, 2020
2:45pm — 3:30pm

Chamber Choir singing at Festival of Choirs (St Alphege Church)

Wed, Feb. 5, 2020
11:30am — 12:00pm

League 2 Netball v Shirley Heath (H)

Wed, Feb. 5, 2020
3:30pm — 4:30pm

Eversfield Community Singers Rehearsal

Wed, Feb. 5, 2020
6:30pm — 8:00pm

In the Music Room

Musical Moments

Thu, Feb. 6, 2020
4:15pm — 4:30pm

In the Music Room

U8 A and B Netball v King Henry's (H)

Fri, Feb. 7, 2020
3:30pm — 4:30pm

Peripatetic Music Lesson Parental visits

Feb. 10 - 14, 2020
All Day

Nursery Individual Parents' Consultations

Mon, Feb. 10, 2020
3:30pm — 5:30pm

In Nursery

Internet Safety Day

Tue, Feb. 11, 2020
All Day

Nursery Individual Parents' Consultations

Tue, Feb. 11, 2020
3:30pm — 5:30pm

U8 to U11 Girls Swimming Gala v Saint Martin's

Tue, Feb. 11, 2020
4:00pm — 5:30pm

No Forms 5 and 6 Swimming Gala Practise

Tue, Feb. 11, 2020
4:00pm — 5:30pm

Form 5 visit to Blists Hill

Wed, Feb. 12, 2020
All Day

Governors' meeting E and P Sub-committee

Wed, Feb. 12, 2020
6:30pm — 8:30pm

U10 and U11 IAPS Swimming Regionals (A)

Thu, Feb. 13, 2020
3:00pm — 5:30pm

King Henry VIII School (Senior School site)
Warwick Road, Coventry CV3 6AQ

No Upper School Rugby Club

Thu, Feb. 13, 2020
4:00pm — 5:30pm

Kindergarten to Form 3 Individual Parents' Consultations

Thu, Feb. 13, 2020
5:00pm — 8:30pm

In the JSB

No Clubs, prep or late supervision. School ends at 16.05 for half term.

Fri, Feb. 14, 2020
4:05pm — 4:05pm

School closed to pupils for half term break

Feb. 17 - 21, 2020
All Day

Pupils return to School after half term break

Mon, Feb. 24, 2020
All Day

Peripatetic Music Lesson Parental Visits

Feb. 24 - 28, 2020
All Day

Form 6 trip to Unipart

Tue, Feb. 25, 2020
9:00am — 1:00pm

Team Photographs

Tue, Feb. 25, 2020
1:30pm — 2:30pm

U9 A and B Netball v Hallfield (A)

Tue, Feb. 25, 2020
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U8 A and B Netball v Saint Martin's (H)

Tue, Feb. 25, 2020
2:45pm — 3:30pm

ESA Bags2School

Wed, Feb. 26, 2020
8:30am — 9:00am

In the Gym

No Upper School Badminton Club

Wed, Feb. 26, 2020
4:00pm — 5:30pm

Form 4 Individual Parents' Consultations

Wed, Feb. 26, 2020
5:00pm — 8:30pm

In the JSB

Form 5 Art Day

Thu, Feb. 27, 2020
All Day

Governors' Commercial sub-committee

Thu, Feb. 27, 2020
4:00pm — 6:30pm

Form 4 trip to Warwick Castle

Fri, Feb. 28, 2020
All Day

Form 1 trip to Tamworth Castle

Fri, Feb. 28, 2020
All Day

U10 A and B Netball v Blue Coat (A)

Mon, Mar. 2, 2020
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U11 A, B and C Football v The Croft (H)

Mon, Mar. 2, 2020
3:30pm — 4:30pm

U11 A and B Netball v The Croft (H)

Mon, Mar. 2, 2020
3:30pm — 4:30pm

U9 A and B Netball v The Croft (A)

Tue, Mar. 3, 2020
3:00pm — 4:00pm

U9 A, B and C Football v The Croft (A)

Tue, Mar. 3, 2020
3:00pm — 4:00pm

U10 A, B and C Football v The Croft (A)

Wed, Mar. 4, 2020
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U11 A and B Football v Bablake (A)

Wed, Mar. 4, 2020
3:00pm — 4:00pm

League 5 Netball v Meriden, Berkwell 1 and Berkswell 2 (H)

Wed, Mar. 4, 2020
3:30pm — 5:00pm

U8 and U9 Swim Gala v Solihull (H)

Wed, Mar. 4, 2020
4:00pm — 5:00pm

Eversfield Community SIngers Rehearsal

Wed, Mar. 4, 2020
6:30pm — 8:00pm

In the Music Room

World Book Day

Thu, Mar. 5, 2020
All Day

LAMDA Examinations

Thu, Mar. 5, 2020
All Day

No lunchtime LAMDA Verse and Prose Club

Thu, Mar. 5, 2020
12:40pm — 1:40pm

No Upper School Rugby Club

Thu, Mar. 5, 2020
4:00pm — 5:30pm

No US Drama Club

Thu, Mar. 5, 2020
4:00pm — 5:30pm

Form 6 Individual Parents' Consultations

Thu, Mar. 5, 2020
5:00pm — 8:30pm

In the JSB

LAMDA Examinations

Fri, Mar. 6, 2020
All Day

School Council meeting

Fri, Mar. 6, 2020
11:10am — 11:40am

In the Boardroom

U9 Netball v Norfolk House (H)

Fri, Mar. 6, 2020
2:45pm — 3:30pm

U8 A+B Netball v King Henry’s (A)

Fri, Mar. 6, 2020
2:50pm — 3:30pm

To take place at:
KHPS, Swallows Campus, Kenilworth Road, Coventry CV3 6PT

No LAMDA Acting Club

Fri, Mar. 6, 2020
4:00pm — 5:30pm

British Science Week

Mon, Mar. 9, 2020
All Day

Book Fair

Mon, Mar. 9, 2020
All Day

In JSB

U10 A and B Football v Bablake (H)

Mon, Mar. 9, 2020
3:15pm — 4:15pm

League 5 Netball v St George and St Theresa (A)

Mon, Mar. 9, 2020
4:00pm — 5:00pm

British Science Week

Tue, Mar. 10, 2020
All Day

Book Fair

Tue, Mar. 10, 2020
All Day

In the gym

Junior House Football (Form 4)

Tue, Mar. 10, 2020
3:00pm — 4:00pm

U10 and U11 Swimming Gala v Solihull (H)

Tue, Mar. 10, 2020
4:00pm — 5:00pm

Form 6 Parents' meeting re Barcelona Trip

Tue, Mar. 10, 2020
6:00pm — 7:00pm

In the Dining Room