Eversfield Calendar

Please use the Filters on the left to refine your results below.


Currently Viewing: Sep. 6 - Dec. 14, 2021

Clubs, prep and late supervision commence (Reception to Form 6 only)

Mon, Sep. 6, 2021
All Day

Staggered start for new Nursery children (AM only)

Mon, Sep. 6, 2021
8:30am — 12:00pm

11+ Entrance Exam Birmingham Grammar Schools

Sat, Sep. 11, 2021
All Day

Times vary. Refer to your specific commination .

School Council 2021 Speeches and Voting

Mon, Sep. 13, 2021
9:00am — 10:00am

Whole School Assembly Charity Talk

Tue, Sep. 14, 2021
9:00am — 10:00am

Book Fair

Sep. 14 - 20, 2021
3:50pm — 4:50pm

Runs every day for one week 14th Sept to 20th Sept after school in JSB Foyer.

Reading Meeting for Reception Parents

Tue, Sep. 14, 2021
6:00pm — 6:30pm

Held in gym

Accelerated Reader Meeting for Forms 1 - 6 Parents

Tue, Sep. 14, 2021
6:30pm — 7:00pm

Held in the JSB

Buddy Visits Form 6 and Reception

Fri, Sep. 17, 2021
1:45pm — 2:15pm

11+ Entrance Exam Warwickshire Grammar Schools (TBC)

Sat, Sep. 18, 2021
All Day

Times vary. Refer to your specific commination

U10 A and B Rugby v Warwick (Home)

Mon, Sep. 20, 2021
2:30pm — 3:50pm

U10 A and B Hockey v Bablake (Away)

Mon, Sep. 20, 2021
3:40pm — 4:40pm

Book Fair Ends

Mon, Sep. 20, 2021
3:50pm — 4:50pm

Seaside Journeys Workshop (Form 2)

Tue, Sep. 21, 2021
All Day

Individual School Photographs

Wed, Sep. 22, 2021
All Day

U11 A and B Hockey v Hallfield (Away)

Wed, Sep. 22, 2021
2:00pm — 3:00pm

U11 Eversfield Michaelmas Rugby Festival (Home)

Wed, Sep. 22, 2021
2:30pm — 4:00pm

Open Morning

Sat, Sep. 25, 2021
9:30am — 12:00pm

Last tours 11.30am

Greek Workshop Form 3

Mon, Sep. 27, 2021
All Day

School Council Meeting

Mon, Sep. 27, 2021
8:50am — 9:50am

Elected council members in the Boardroom

U10 Hockey Tournament at Hallfield (Away)

Mon, Sep. 27, 2021
2:00pm — 4:00pm

U10 A and B Rugby v King Henry (Away)

Mon, Sep. 27, 2021
3:00pm — 4:00pm

U9 A and B Rugby and Hockey v Blue Coat (Away)

Tue, Sep. 28, 2021
2:30pm — 3:30pm

E&P Governors’ Meeting

Tue, Sep. 28, 2021
6:30pm — 7:30pm

European Day of Languages

Wed, Sep. 29, 2021
All Day

U11 A and B Rugby v Blue Coat

Wed, Sep. 29, 2021
2:30pm — 3:30pm

ESA Meeting

Wed, Sep. 29, 2021
8:00pm — 9:00pm

Held in the School Dining Hall

Harvest Service at St Alphege Church (Reception to Forms 6)

Fri, Oct. 1, 2021
10:30am — 11:30am

11+ Examination Kings High School for Girls

Sat, Oct. 2, 2021
All Day

Times vary. Please check individual communication.

U10 A and B Hockey v Hallfield (Home)

Mon, Oct. 4, 2021
2:15pm — 3:15pm

U9 A and B Hockey v Solihull (Away)

Tue, Oct. 5, 2021
2:15pm — 3:15pm

Selly Manor Form 5 History Trip

Wed, Oct. 6, 2021
All Day

U11 Rugby v Warwick (Away)

Wed, Oct. 6, 2021
1:30pm — 2:30pm

Eversfield Community Singers

Wed, Oct. 6, 2021
6:30pm — 8:00pm

Music Room

U10 and U11 Swimming Gala v Blue Coat (Away)

Thu, Oct. 7, 2021
4:00pm — 5:00pm

U8 A and B Rugby v Warwick (Away)

Fri, Oct. 8, 2021
2:15pm — 3:15pm

11+ Examination KES and Kingsley School

Sat, Oct. 9, 2021
All Day

Times vary. Please refer to individual communication.

No Form 4 Swimming Gala Practice

Mon, Oct. 11, 2021
All Day

Individual Parent’s Evening (Nursery)

Mon, Oct. 11, 2021
3:30pm — 5:30pm

U8 and U9 Swimming Gala v Balsall Common (Home)

Mon, Oct. 11, 2021
4:00pm — 5:00pm

No Forms 5 and 6 Swimming Gala Practice

Tue, Oct. 12, 2021
All Day

U9 A and B Hockey v Blue Coat (Home)

Tue, Oct. 12, 2021
2:15pm — 3:15pm

Parent’s Evening Nursery

Tue, Oct. 12, 2021
3:30pm — 5:30pm

U10 and U11 Swimming Gala v Balsall Common (Home)

Tue, Oct. 12, 2021
4:00pm — 3:00pm

Full Governors’ Meeting

Wed, Oct. 13, 2021
All Day

U11 A, B and C Hockey v Warwick Prep (Away)

Wed, Oct. 13, 2021
2:30pm — 3:30pm

No Form 1-3 Lego Club

Thu, Oct. 14, 2021
All Day

Musical Moments

Thu, Oct. 14, 2021
4:15pm — 4:30pm

Music Room

Individual Parents’ Evening Kindergarten to Form 4

Thu, Oct. 14, 2021
5:00pm — 7:00pm

U9 Rugby v Bablake (Home)

Fri, Oct. 15, 2021
3:00pm — 4:00pm

Commercial Governors’ Meeting

Oct. 17 - Nov. 17, 2021
4:00pm — 6:00pm

Trip Bletchley Park Form 6

Mon, Oct. 18, 2021

U10 Rugby v Bablake (Home)

Mon, Oct. 18, 2021
3:00pm — 4:00pm

U10 Hockey v King Henry (Away)

Mon, Oct. 18, 2021
3:45pm — 4:45pm

Team Photographs

Tue, Oct. 19, 2021
1:45pm — 2:45pm

U9 Rugby v King Henry (Home)

Tue, Oct. 19, 2021
3:00pm — 4:00pm

U11 Rugby v Bablake (Away)

Wed, Oct. 20, 2021
2:45pm — 3:45pm

ESA Meeting

Wed, Oct. 20, 2021
7:30pm — 8:30pm

Dining Hall

No After School Clubs, Prep or Late Supervision

Thu, Oct. 21, 2021
All Day

11+ Examination Bablake

Thu, Oct. 21, 2021
All Day

Times vary. Refer to your specific commination.

House Music Competition

Thu, Oct. 21, 2021
2:00pm — 3:45pm

School closes for Half Term (No after school clubs, prep or late supervision)

Thu, Oct. 21, 2021
3:50pm — 3:50pm

Half-term break

Oct. 22 - Nov. 1, 2021
All Day

No Form 4-6 Art Club

Tue, Nov. 2, 2021
All Day

No Forms 5 and Form 6 Swimming Gala practice

Tue, Nov. 2, 2021
All Day

Michaelmas Term resumes

Tue, Nov. 2, 2021
All Day

Pupils return to school after half term break

U9 A and B Hockey and Rugby v The Croft (Away)

Tue, Nov. 2, 2021
3:00pm — 4:00pm

U11 A Rugby and hockey v The Croft (Home)

Wed, Nov. 3, 2021
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Eversfield Community Singers

Wed, Nov. 3, 2021
6:30pm — 8:00pm

Music Room

Bags2School ESA Event

Thu, Nov. 4, 2021
All Day

Individual Parents’ Consultation Meeting Form 5

Thu, Nov. 4, 2021
5:00pm — 6:30pm

ESA Coffee Morning and Second Hand Uniform Sale

Fri, Nov. 5, 2021
8:30am — 10:00am

Dining Hall

11+ Examination Solihull School and Princethorpe School

Sat, Nov. 6, 2021
All Day

Times vary. Please refer to individual communication.

U10 A and B Hockey v The Croft (Away)

Mon, Nov. 8, 2021
3:00pm — 4:00pm

ESA Meeting

Mon, Nov. 8, 2021
7:30pm — 8:30pm

Dining Hall

U9 Rugby v Warwick (Home)

Tue, Nov. 9, 2021
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U11 A and B Hockey v Blue Coat (Home)

Wed, Nov. 10, 2021
2:15pm — 3:15pm

Afternoon Soiree Musical Concert

Thu, Nov. 11, 2021
5:00pm — 6:00pm

Charity Non-Uniform Day and Cake Sale

Fri, Nov. 12, 2021
All Day

U8 Rugby v King Henry (Away)

Fri, Nov. 12, 2021
3:00pm — 4:00pm

U8 Hockey v King Henry (Away)

Fri, Nov. 12, 2021
3:45pm — 4:45pm

Space Camp Form 5

Nov. 12 - 13, 2021
6:00pm — 8:00am

Overnight space-themed adventure sleepover

U10 Rugby v Solihull (Home)

Mon, Nov. 15, 2021
2:15pm — 3:15pm

U10 Hockey v Solihull (Away)

Mon, Nov. 15, 2021
2:15pm — 3:15pm

U9 Hockey Festival at Blue Coat TBC (Away)

Tue, Nov. 16, 2021
All Day

U9 Rugby v Solihull (Home)

Tue, Nov. 16, 2021
2:15pm — 3:15pm

U11 Rugby v Solihull (Home)

Wed, Nov. 17, 2021
2:15pm — 3:15pm

U11 Hockey v Solihull (Away)

Wed, Nov. 17, 2021
2:15pm — 3:15pm

Reception to F6 Flu Vaccines

Fri, Nov. 19, 2021
All Day

U8 Rugby v Bablake (Away)

Fri, Nov. 19, 2021
2:45pm — 2:45pm

U8 Hockey v King Henry (Home)

Fri, Nov. 19, 2021
3:15pm — 4:15pm

U10 A and B Rugby v Blue Coat (Away)

Mon, Nov. 22, 2021
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U9 A and B Hockey v Hallfield (Home)

Tue, Nov. 23, 2021
2:15pm — 3:15pm

Musical Moments

Thu, Nov. 25, 2021
4:00pm — 4:15pm

U8 Rugby v Warwick (Home)

Fri, Nov. 26, 2021
2:15pm — 3:15pm

Lent Clubs Online Viewing Open

Fri, Nov. 26, 2021
6:00pm — 6:00pm

U10 House Hockey and Rugby

Mon, Nov. 29, 2021
2:45pm — 3:45pm

U9 House Hockey and Rugby

Tue, Nov. 30, 2021
2:45pm — 3:45pm

Full Governors’ Meeting Inc AGM

Tue, Nov. 30, 2021
6:30pm — 8:30pm