Eversfield Calendar

Please use the Filters on the left to refine your results below.


Currently Viewing: Upcoming Events

Individual School Photographs

Wed, Sep. 23, 2020
9:00am — 11:00am

In the Gym

ESA Meeting

Wed, Sep. 23, 2020
7:30pm — 8:30pm

Zoom Dial In

Governors' Meeting, E & P sub-committee

Thu, Sep. 24, 2020
6:30pm — 8:30pm

Celebration of European Day of Languages (26th September)

Wed, Sep. 30, 2020
All Day

Edgbaston High School for Girls 11+ Entrance Examination

Oct. 1 - 31, 2020
All Day

Held throughout October in small groups.

Harvest Celebration

Fri, Oct. 2, 2020
10:30am — 11:30am

Celebrations to mark harvest geld within school. NO service to be held St Alphege Church,

King Edward's School 11+ Entrance Examination

Sat, Oct. 3, 2020
All Day

Kingsley School 11+ Entrance Examination

Sat, Oct. 10, 2020
All Day

Nursery Parents' Individual Consultations

Mon, Oct. 12, 2020
3:30pm — 5:30pm

In the Nursery

Nursery Parents' Individual Consultations

Tue, Oct. 13, 2020
3:30pm — 5:30pm

In the Nursery

Full Governors' meeting to discuss SIP 2020-21

Wed, Oct. 14, 2020
6:30pm — 8:30pm

Kindergarten to Form 3 Individual Parents' Consultations

Thu, Oct. 15, 2020
5:00pm — 7:30pm

In the JSB

Form 3 to 6 Team Photographs (TBC)

Tue, Oct. 20, 2020
1:45pm — 3:45pm

Form 6 Individual Parents' Consultations - Maths and English only

Tue, Oct. 20, 2020
5:00pm — 7:00pm

Held in the JBB

ESA Meeting (TBC)

Wed, Oct. 21, 2020
7:30pm — 8:30pm

In the Dining Room

No After School Clubs, Prep or Late Supervision

Thu, Oct. 22, 2020
All Day

House Music Competition

Thu, Oct. 22, 2020
2:15pm — 3:30pm

School closes early for Half Term (No after school clubs, prep or late supervision)

Thu, Oct. 22, 2020
3:45pm — 3:45pm

Early finish at 3.45pm for half term

ESA Eversfield Disco for Reception to Form 6 (TBC)

Thu, Oct. 22, 2020
6:00pm — 8:00pm

School closed to pupils for half-term break

Oct. 23 - Nov. 2, 2020
All Day

Michaelmas Term Resumes

Tue, Nov. 3, 2020
All Day

Pupils return to school after half-term break

U9 B and C Hockey Tournament at Birmingham University Astro (A)

Tue, Nov. 3, 2020
2:30pm — 4:30pm

Times to be confirmed

U9 A and B Rugby v The Croft (A)

Tue, Nov. 3, 2020
3:00pm — 4:00pm

Flu Vaccine Reception to Form 6

Wed, Nov. 4, 2020
All Day

JSB Foyer

U11 A Rugby v The Croft (A)

Wed, Nov. 4, 2020
2:30pm — 3:30pm

No Badminton Club

Wed, Nov. 4, 2020
5:00pm — 6:00pm

Form 4 Individual Parents' Consultations

Wed, Nov. 4, 2020
5:00pm — 7:30pm

In the JSB

Form 5 Art Day

Thu, Nov. 5, 2020
All Day

ESA Bags2School (TBC)

Thu, Nov. 5, 2020
All Day

Please put bags in gym. Thank you.

Afternoon Musical Soiree (TBC)

Thu, Nov. 5, 2020
5:00pm — 6:00pm

Gym

ESA Coffee Morning and Second Hand Uniform Sale (TBC)

Fri, Nov. 6, 2020
8:30am — 10:00am

In the Dining Room

Solihull School 11+ Entrance Examination

Sat, Nov. 7, 2020
All Day

ESA Meeting (TBC)

Mon, Nov. 9, 2020
7:30pm — 8:30pm

In the Dining Room

School Council Meeting

Tue, Nov. 10, 2020
11:10am — 11:40am

In the Boardroom

U11 Rugby v Warwick (A) (TBC)

Wed, Nov. 11, 2020
2:00pm — 3:00pm

Form 5 Individual Parents' Consultations

Thu, Nov. 12, 2020
5:00pm — 7:30pm

In the JSB

Non-Uniform Day and Cake Sale

Fri, Nov. 13, 2020
All Day

Charity fundraising for Solihull Carer's Trust

School Council Meeting

Tue, Nov. 17, 2020
11:10am — 11:40am

In the Board Room

U11 A and B Hockey v Blue Coat (A) (TBC)

Wed, Nov. 18, 2020
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Governors' Meeting, Commercial sub-committee

Wed, Nov. 18, 2020
4:00pm — 6:30pm

Eversfield Community Singers (TBC)

Wed, Nov. 18, 2020
6:30pm — 8:00pm

In the Music Room

Form 6 Art Day

Thu, Nov. 19, 2020
All Day

Bromsgrove School 11+ Entrance Examination (TBC)

Fri, Nov. 20, 2020
All Day

Junior House Rugby & Hockey Matches (Form 4)

Tue, Nov. 24, 2020
2:45pm — 4:00pm

U10 Rugby v Warwick (A) (TBC)

Wed, Nov. 25, 2020
2:00pm — 3:00pm

Senior House Rugby and Hockey Matches (Form 6)

Wed, Nov. 25, 2020
2:45pm — 4:00pm

U10 and U11 Swimming Gala v King Henry's (A) (TBC)

Thu, Nov. 26, 2020
4:00pm — 5:00pm

Musical Moments

Thu, Nov. 26, 2020
4:00pm — 4:15pm

In the Music room

U8 A and B Rugby v Warwick (H) (TBC)

Fri, Nov. 27, 2020
2:45pm — 3:45pm

Lent clubs online viewing opens

Fri, Nov. 27, 2020
6:00pm — 6:00pm

U9 A and B Hockey v Blue Coast (A) (TBC)

Tue, Dec. 1, 2020
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Eversfield U11 Rugby Tournament (Croft) (TBC)

Wed, Dec. 2, 2020
2:30pm — 2:30pm

Online booking for Lent Term Clubs open

Wed, Dec. 2, 2020
6:00pm — 6:00pm

Full Governors' Meeting

Wed, Dec. 2, 2020
6:30pm — 8:30pm

Eversfield Community Singers (TBC)

Wed, Dec. 2, 2020
6:30pm — 8:00pm

Junior House Hockey (Form 2)

Thu, Dec. 3, 2020
1:30pm — 3:30pm

No Upper School Karate Club

Thu, Dec. 3, 2020
4:00pm — 5:00pm

Christmas at Eversfield (TBC)

Thu, Dec. 3, 2020
6:00pm — 7:00pm

In the JSB

Carol Singing in Poplar Way Shopping Arcade (TBC)

Fri, Dec. 4, 2020
11:15am — 12:15pm

ESA Christmas Fayre (TBC)

Fri, Dec. 4, 2020
2:30pm — 4:00pm

All children to be collected at 2.30pm.

No Clubs, Prep or Late Supervision.

Early finish to school day

Fri, Dec. 4, 2020
2:30pm — 2:30pm

No after school clubs, prep or late supervision

Middle School Christmas Play dress rehearsal

Mon, Dec. 7, 2020
1:45pm — 3:30pm

In the JSB

U10 Rugby Festival at Blue Coat School (A) (TBC)

Mon, Dec. 7, 2020
2:30pm — 4:00pm

Times to be confirmed

Online booking for Lent term closed

Tue, Dec. 8, 2020
10:00am — 10:00am

Lower School Nativity Dress Rehearsal

Tue, Dec. 8, 2020
10:30am — 11:30am

In the JSB

No Middle School Clubs, Prep or Late Supervision for Forms 1 to 3

Tue, Dec. 8, 2020
4:00pm — 6:00pm

Lower School late supervision as normal

Middle School Christmas Play

Tue, Dec. 8, 2020
6:00pm — 7:30pm

Lower School Nativity

Wed, Dec. 9, 2020
10:30am — 11:30am

In the JSB

Christmas Lunch

Wed, Dec. 9, 2020
12:00pm — 1:50pm

Junior House Rugby and Hockey Matches (Form 3)

Fri, Dec. 11, 2020
1:30pm — 3:30pm

Senior House Rugby & Hockey Matches (Form 5)

Mon, Dec. 14, 2020
2:45pm — 4:00pm

No Lunchtime or after school clubs, late supervision or prep for Upper School or Middle School

Tue, Dec. 15, 2020
All Day

Lower School later supervision until 16:30

Carol Service Rehearsal at St Alphege (Forms 1 to 6) (TBC)

Tue, Dec. 15, 2020
10:15am — 12:30pm

Carol Service at St Alphege (Forms 1 to 6) (TBC)

Tue, Dec. 15, 2020
3:00pm — 4:00pm

Children to be collected from St Alphege by 16:00

Early Years' Late Supervision until 16:30

Tue, Dec. 15, 2020
3:30pm — 4:30pm

End of term Assembly

Wed, Dec. 16, 2020
8:50am — 9:50am

House General Knowledge Quiz

Wed, Dec. 16, 2020
2:30pm — 4:00pm

Term ends for Christmas

Wed, Dec. 16, 2020
4:00pm — 4:00pm

No after school clubs or prep.

Inset Day

Wed, Jan. 6, 2021
All Day

Lent Term commences for pupils

Thu, Jan. 7, 2021
All Day

Warwick School 11+ Entrance Examination

Sat, Jan. 16, 2021
All Day

Princethorpe School 11+ Entrance Examination

Sat, Jan. 23, 2021
All Day

Open Morning

Sat, Jan. 30, 2021
9:30am — 12:00pm

School closed to pupils for half-term break

Feb. 15 - 19, 2021
All Day

Pupils return to school after half-term break

Mon, Feb. 22, 2021
All Day