Eversfield Calendar

Please use the Filters on the left to refine your results below.


Currently Viewing: Upcoming Events

School Council Meeting

Tue, Nov. 20, 2018
11:10am — 11:40am

In the Board room

U8 A, B and C Rugby v Solihull (A)

Tue, Nov. 20, 2018
2:45pm — 3:45pm

U8 to U11 Girls' Swimming Gala

Tue, Nov. 20, 2018
3:45pm — 5:00pm

At St Martin's

No Upper School Swimming Gala Practice

Tue, Nov. 20, 2018
4:00pm — 5:30pm

U11 A and B Rugby v Warwick (A)

Wed, Nov. 21, 2018
2:15pm — 3:15pm

U11 A and B Hockey v King Henry's (H)

Wed, Nov. 21, 2018
3:00pm — 4:00pm

Governors' Meeting

Wed, Nov. 21, 2018
6:30pm — 8:30pm

ESA Meeting

Wed, Nov. 21, 2018
7:30pm — 8:30pm

In the Dining Room

Form 5 Trip to Selly Manor

Thu, Nov. 22, 2018
9:15am — 2:45pm

Musical Moments

Thu, Nov. 22, 2018
4:15pm — 4:30pm

In the Music Room

Bromsgrove 11+ Entrance Examination

Fri, Nov. 23, 2018
All Day

ESA Coffee Morning and Christmas Fayre Wrapping

Fri, Nov. 23, 2018
8:30am — 10:00am

In the Gym

Form 4 Overnight Space Camp

Nov. 23 - 24, 2018
6:00pm — 8:00am

U11 A and B Hockey v Solihull (H)

Mon, Nov. 26, 2018
2:45pm — 3:45pm

Form 4 House Rugby and Hockey Matches

Tue, Nov. 27, 2018
3:00pm — 4:00pm

U8 Hockey v St Martins (A)

Tue, Nov. 27, 2018
3:30pm — 4:30pm

Form 5 House Rugby and Hockey Matches (H)

Wed, Nov. 28, 2018
3:00pm — 4:00pm

Flu vaccination for Reception to Form 5

Thu, Nov. 29, 2018
All Day

U10 and U11 Swimming Gala v King Henry's (A)

Thu, Nov. 29, 2018
3:45pm — 4:45pm

U9 A and B Hockey v Bablake (H)

Fri, Nov. 30, 2018
3:15pm — 4:15pm

Lent Clubs Online Viewing Open

Fri, Nov. 30, 2018
6:00pm — 6:00pm

U10 Rugby Festival

Mon, Dec. 3, 2018
2:00pm — 3:00pm

At Blue Coat School

U10 A and B Hockey v Solihull (A)

Mon, Dec. 3, 2018
2:45pm — 3:45pm

Science Quiz Semi Finals at Birkdale Prep School

Tue, Dec. 4, 2018
10:30am — 11:30am

Departing at 8.15am

U9 Rugby Festival (A)

Tue, Dec. 4, 2018
2:00pm — 3:00pm

At Blue Coat School

U9 A and B Hockey v Blue Coat (A)

Tue, Dec. 4, 2018
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Form 3 House Rugby and Hockey Matches

Tue, Dec. 4, 2018
3:00pm — 4:00pm

No Reception Tap Club

Tue, Dec. 4, 2018
3:30pm — 4:00pm

No After School Clubs or Late Supervision for Forms 1 and 2

Tue, Dec. 4, 2018
3:45pm — 5:30pm

Pre-Prep Christmas Production

Tue, Dec. 4, 2018
6:00pm — 7:00pm

Chamber Choir Rehearsal

Wed, Dec. 5, 2018
12:10pm — 12:40pm

Form 6 House Rugby and Hockey Matches

Wed, Dec. 5, 2018
3:00pm — 4:00pm

Form 6 House Rugby and Hockey Matches

Wed, Dec. 5, 2018
3:00pm — 4:00pm

Online Booking for Lent Clubs opens

Wed, Dec. 5, 2018
6:00pm — 6:00pm

Eversfield Community Singers

Wed, Dec. 5, 2018
6:00pm — 8:00pm

In the Gym

Senior choir Singing at Solihull Hospital

Thu, Dec. 6, 2018
11:15am — 12:15pm

Form 2 House Matches

Thu, Dec. 6, 2018
2:00pm — 3:00pm

No Ballet and Karate Clubs

Thu, Dec. 6, 2018
3:30pm — 5:30pm

Christmas at Eversfield

Thu, Dec. 6, 2018
6:00pm — 7:00pm

In the JSB

Senior Choir singing in Poplar Way

Fri, Dec. 7, 2018
11:15am — 12:15pm

No Lunchtime Street Dance Club

Fri, Dec. 7, 2018
12:00pm — 1:30pm

ESA Christmas Fayre

Fri, Dec. 7, 2018
2:30pm — 4:00pm

Chamber Choir Christmas Concert

Sat, Dec. 8, 2018
7:30pm — 8:30pm

U10 A and B Rugby v King Henry's (A)

Mon, Dec. 10, 2018
2:50pm — 3:50pm

Online Booking for Lent Clubs closes

Tue, Dec. 11, 2018
10:00am — 10:00am

Early Years' Nativity Perfromance

Wed, Dec. 12, 2018
10:30am — 11:30am

In the JSB

Christmas Lunch

Wed, Dec. 12, 2018
12:00pm — 2:00pm

U11 A and B Rugby v King Henry's (H)

Wed, Dec. 12, 2018
2:45pm — 3:45pm

U10 Hockey v St Martin's (A)

Wed, Dec. 12, 2018
3:00pm — 4:00pm

No Upper School Clubs, Prep only

Wed, Dec. 12, 2018
4:00pm — 5:30pm

Carol Service

Thu, Dec. 13, 2018
3:00pm — 4:00pm

At St Alphege Church in SOlihull

No Upper School or Lower After School Clubs or Prep

Thu, Dec. 13, 2018
3:30pm — 5:30pm

No Late Supervision for Forms 1 and 2

Thu, Dec. 13, 2018
3:45pm — 5:30pm

Term Ends

Fri, Dec. 14, 2018
All Day

House General Knowledge Quiz

Fri, Dec. 14, 2018
2:30pm — 3:30pm

No After School Clubs, Prep or Late Supervision

Fri, Dec. 14, 2018
3:30pm — 5:30pm

Inset day (Staff only)

Mon, Jan. 7, 2019
All Day

Term commences for pupils

Tue, Jan. 8, 2019
All Day

Open Morning

Sat, Feb. 2, 2019
9:30am — 12:00pm

Half-term

Feb. 18 - 22, 2019
All Day

Pupils return to school after half-term break

Mon, Feb. 25, 2019
All Day

Term ends

Fri, Apr. 5, 2019
All Day

Term commences for pupils and staff

Mon, Apr. 29, 2019
All Day