Eversfield Calendar

Please use the Filters on the left to refine your results below.


Currently Viewing: Upcoming Events

Form 6 Leavers Photos

Fri, Apr. 20, 2018
All Day

Form 6 trip to watch Wasps Netball v Bath at the Ricoh Arena

Sun, Apr. 22, 2018
All Day

Exact times to be confirmed

Form 2 and 3 Poetry Week

Apr. 23 - 27, 2018
All Day

Chamber Choir Evensong rehearsal

Tue, Apr. 24, 2018
8:00am — 8:40am

All Stars Cricket

Thu, Apr. 26, 2018
All Day

ECO Committee Meeting

Thu, Apr. 26, 2018
11:10am — 11:40am

In the Board Room

Chamber Choir Evensong Rehearsal

Thu, Apr. 26, 2018
11:40am — 12:15pm

All Stars Cricket

Fri, Apr. 27, 2018
All Day

Form 2 and 3 Poetry Performance

Fri, Apr. 27, 2018
8:50am — 9:50am

Chamber Choir Evensong Rehearsal

Fri, Apr. 27, 2018
11:15am — 11:40am

Chamber Choir Choral Evensong

Sat, Apr. 28, 2018
2:00pm — 4:20pm

At Birmingham Cathedral

Form 6 Residential Trip to France

Apr. 29 - May. 4, 2018
All Day

Hearing tests for Reception

Mon, Apr. 30, 2018
All Day

No LAMDA for Form 5 and 6

Mon, Apr. 30, 2018
All Day

ESA Meeting and AGM

Mon, Apr. 30, 2018
7:30pm — 8:30pm

In the Dining Room

Form 5 Residential Trip to Margam in South Wales

May. 1 - 4, 2018
All Day

Reception trip to Newlands Bishop Farm

Tue, May. 1, 2018
All Day

No Swimming Gala Team Practice

Tue, May. 1, 2018
4:05pm — 5:30pm

No LAMDA Clubs for Form 5 and 6

Wed, May. 2, 2018
All Day

No Form 2 Photography Club

Wed, May. 2, 2018
All Day

No LAMDA Clubs for Form 5 and 6

Wed, May. 2, 2018
All Day

Form 2 trip to Bewdley Museum

Wed, May. 2, 2018
9:00am — 3:30pm

No Form 2 Lunchtime Clubs

Wed, May. 2, 2018
12:00pm — 1:20pm

No LAMDA Clubs for Form 5 and 6

Thu, May. 3, 2018
All Day

ESA Coffee Morning

Thu, May. 3, 2018
8:30am — 10:00am

In the Dining Room

No Upper School Chess Club

Fri, May. 4, 2018
All Day

No Podcast Club

Fri, May. 4, 2018
All Day

No LAMDA Clubs for Form 5 and 6

Fri, May. 4, 2018
All Day

Form 4 Drama Week Perfromance

Fri, May. 4, 2018
11:40am — 12:40pm

U9 Rounders v Bablake (A)

Fri, May. 4, 2018
2:40pm — 3:40pm

IAPS Swimming Nationals

Sat, May. 5, 2018
All Day

At the K2 Leisure Centre, Crawley

School Closed - Bank Holiday

Mon, May. 7, 2018
All Day

KIN and NUR Trip to Ash End Farm

Wed, May. 9, 2018
All Day

U11 A and B Cricket v The Croft (A)

Wed, May. 9, 2018
2:30pm — 4:00pm

U11 A and B Rounders v King Henry (A)

Wed, May. 9, 2018
3:15pm — 4:15pm

Venue to be confirmed

Whole School Photograph

Thu, May. 10, 2018
9:00am — 10:00am

Musical Moments

Thu, May. 10, 2018
4:15pm — 4:30pm

In the Music Room

Governors' Meeting (E&P sub-committee)

Thu, May. 10, 2018
6:30pm — 8:30pm

School Council Meeting

Fri, May. 11, 2018
11:10am — 11:40am

In the Board Room

ESA Dance

Fri, May. 11, 2018
7:30pm — 11:30pm

At the Crowne Plaza, Solihull

U10 A and B Rounders v Hallfield (H)

Mon, May. 14, 2018
2:45pm — 3:45pm

U9 A and B Cricket v The Croft (A)

Tue, May. 15, 2018
3:00pm — 4:00pm

No Swimming Gala Team Practice

Wed, May. 16, 2018
4:05pm — 5:30pm

Old Pupils' Match

Wed, May. 16, 2018
5:00pm — 6:30pm

No Form 1 and 2 Acrodance Club

Thu, May. 17, 2018
3:45pm — 4:45pm

Form 3 and 4 Concert

Thu, May. 17, 2018
5:00pm — 6:00pm

In the JSB

Form 5 Craft Day

Fri, May. 18, 2018
All Day

School Council Meeting

Fri, May. 18, 2018
11:10am — 11:40am

In the Board Room

U8 Cricket

Fri, May. 18, 2018
2:15pm — 4:15pm

At Warwick School

Form 6 Bikeability

Mon, May. 21, 2018
All Day

U10 A and B Rounders v Solihull (A)

Mon, May. 21, 2018
2:45pm — 3:45pm

U10 Cricket v Bablake (H)

Mon, May. 21, 2018
3:00pm — 4:30pm

Form 6 Bikeability

Tue, May. 22, 2018
9:00am — 12:30pm

U8 and U9 Swimming Gala v Solihull (H)

Tue, May. 22, 2018
3:30pm — 4:30pm

No U10 and U11 Gala Practice

Tue, May. 22, 2018
4:05pm — 5:30pm

Form 6 Bikeability

Wed, May. 23, 2018
9:00am — 12:30pm

U10 and U11 Swimming Gala v Solihull (H)

Wed, May. 23, 2018
4:00pm — 5:00pm

No U8 and U9 Gala Practice

Wed, May. 23, 2018
4:05pm — 5:30pm

Form 6 Bikeability

Thu, May. 24, 2018
9:00am — 12:30pm

Kindergarten and Nursery Sports

Thu, May. 24, 2018
11:00am — 12:00pm

Lower School Sports Afternoon

Thu, May. 24, 2018
2:00pm — 3:30pm

No After School Clubs, Prep or Late Supervision

Fri, May. 25, 2018
All Day

No Upper School Lunchtime Clubs

Fri, May. 25, 2018
12:40pm — 2:00pm

Upper School Sports Afternoon

Fri, May. 25, 2018
2:00pm — 5:00pm

At Normans Green Sports Centre

School closed to pupils for half term break

May. 28 - Jun. 1, 2018
All Day

Pupils return to school after half term break

Mon, Jun. 4, 2018
All Day

U10 Cricket v Hallfield (A)

Mon, Jun. 4, 2018
2:30pm — 4:00pm

U11 Rounders v Solihull (A)

Mon, Jun. 4, 2018
2:45pm — 4:00pm

U10 A and B Rounders v King Henry (H)

Mon, Jun. 4, 2018
3:00pm — 4:00pm

ESA Meeting

Mon, Jun. 4, 2018
7:30pm — 8:30pm

In the Dining Room

Form 2 and 3 Charity Breakfast

Tue, Jun. 5, 2018
8:00am — 8:35am

In the Dining Room

U9 Cricket v Hallfield (H)

Tue, Jun. 5, 2018
2:30pm — 4:00pm

U9 A and B Rounders v Solihull (A)

Tue, Jun. 5, 2018
2:45pm — 4:00pm

U8 Cricket v Bablake (A)

Tue, Jun. 5, 2018
3:45pm — 5:00pm

Form 4 to 6 Charity Breakfast

Wed, Jun. 6, 2018
8:00am — 8:35am

In the Dining Room

U10 Rounders v The Croft (A)

Wed, Jun. 6, 2018
2:15pm — 3:45pm

U10 Cricket v The Croft

Wed, Jun. 6, 2018
2:30pm — 4:00pm

U11 Cricket v Bablake (A)

Wed, Jun. 6, 2018
2:45pm — 4:15pm

Governors' Meeting (Commercial sub-committee)

Wed, Jun. 6, 2018
4:00pm — 4:00pm

ESA Bags2School Collection

Thu, Jun. 7, 2018
All Day

Charity Fundraising Day, including cake sale

Thu, Jun. 7, 2018
All Day

After School Clubs, Prep and Late Supervision as normal

Thu, Jun. 7, 2018
All Day

No Kindergarten and Nursery Swimming Lessons

Thu, Jun. 7, 2018
All Day

U9 Cricket v Bablake (A)

Fri, Jun. 8, 2018
2:45pm — 3:45pm

Form 1 and 2 Swimming Gala

Mon, Jun. 11, 2018
9:00am — 10:00am

U10 A and B Cricket v Blue Coat (A)

Mon, Jun. 11, 2018
2:00pm — 3:00pm

Form 1 Trip to Avoncroft Museum

Tue, Jun. 12, 2018
9:15am — 2:45pm

U9 Cricket v Blue Coat (A)

Tue, Jun. 12, 2018
2:00pm — 3:00pm

Team Photographs

Wed, Jun. 13, 2018
1:00pm — 2:00pm

U11 Cricket v Blue Coat (H)

Wed, Jun. 13, 2018
2:00pm — 3:00pm

U11 A and B Rounders v Hallfield (A)

Wed, Jun. 13, 2018
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U10 A Rounders v St Martins (A)

Wed, Jun. 13, 2018
3:30pm — 4:30pm

Form 5 and 6 Art Day

Thu, Jun. 14, 2018
All Day

Induction meeting for Kindergarten and new Nursery parents

Thu, Jun. 14, 2018
6:00pm — 7:00pm

In the Gym

Form 5 London Trip meeting

Thu, Jun. 14, 2018
6:00pm — 7:00pm

In the Dining Room

Early Years' Fathers' Day Breakfast

Fri, Jun. 15, 2018
8:30am — 9:15am

U8 Cricket v King Henry (H)

Fri, Jun. 15, 2018
3:30pm — 4:30pm

No Podcast Club

Fri, Jun. 15, 2018
4:05pm — 5:30pm

Drama Club and LAMDA Acting Showcase

Fri, Jun. 15, 2018
4:30pm — 5:30pm