Eversfield Calendar

Please use the Filters on the left to refine your results below.


Currently Viewing: Upcoming Events

ESA Christmas Fayre

Fri, Dec. 8, 2023
2:30pm — 4:00pm

School ends at 14:30
Kindergarten & Nursery should be collected from the Nursery cloakroom door
Reception should be collected from the North playground (from the Reception door)
Middle School should be collected from the North playground
Upper School should be collected from the South playground

Kindergarten and Nursery Workshop[

Tue, Dec. 12, 2023
All Day

Form 6 and Reception buddies get together

Tue, Dec. 12, 2023
8:50am — 9:30am

Christmas Lunch

Wed, Dec. 13, 2023
All Day

Form 1 The Jesse Tree Assembly

Wed, Dec. 13, 2023
10:00am — 11:00am

House General Knowledge Quiz

Wed, Dec. 13, 2023
2:00pm — 3:30pm

Reception trip to Warwick Arts Centre 'The Gruffalo'

Thu, Dec. 14, 2023
All Day

Form 2 and Form 3 Coffee, Cakes and Carols

Thu, Dec. 14, 2023
2:00pm — 3:00pm

No Middle or Upper School After School Clubs, Prep or Late Supervision

Fri, Dec. 15, 2023
All Day

Term ends

Fri, Dec. 15, 2023
All Day

Carol Service at St. Alphege (Forms 1 to Form 6)

Fri, Dec. 15, 2023
3:00pm — 4:00pm

Children to be collected from St. Alphege by 16:00

Lower School Late Supervision until 16.30

Fri, Dec. 15, 2023
3:30pm — 4:30pm

Bursary Application Deadline

Fri, Dec. 15, 2023
4:00pm — 4:00pm

Term ends. School closed to pupils for Christmas break

Fri, Dec. 15, 2023
4:00pm — 4:00pm

Lent term commences

Mon, Jan. 8, 2024
All Day

Open Morning

Sat, Jan. 27, 2024
9:30am — 12:00pm

Last tours 11.15am

Half-term

Feb. 12 - 16, 2024
All Day

Term recommences

Mon, Feb. 19, 2024
All Day

Forms 4-6 Art Club Art and Craft Sale

Tue, Feb. 27, 2024
3:30pm — 4:15pm

Term ends

Fri, Mar. 22, 2024
All Day

Summer term commences

Mon, Apr. 15, 2024
All Day

May Day bank holiday

Mon, May. 6, 2024
All Day

Form 6 residential trip to France

May. 13 - 17, 2024
All Day

Form 5 residential trip to Snowdonia, Wales

May. 14 - 17, 2024
All Day

Half-term

May. 27 - 31, 2024
All Day

Term recommences

Mon, Jun. 3, 2024
All Day