Eversfield Calendar

Please use the Filters on the left to refine your results below.


Currently Viewing: Upcoming Events

Term commences for pupils and staff

Mon, Apr. 19, 2021
All Day

Gala Practice Forms 5 and 6

Tue, Apr. 20, 2021
All Day

Chamber Choir Rehearsals Resume

Thu, Apr. 22, 2021
12:40pm — 1:30am

7+ Scholarships (Internal candidates)

Tue, Apr. 27, 2021
All Day

Videographer Visit

Wed, Apr. 28, 2021
All Day

School Video Production Filming

Wed, Apr. 28, 2021
8:00am — 6:00pm

ESA AGM via Zoom

Apr. 28 - Mar. 28, 2021
7:30pm — 8:30pm

Form 5 Art Day

Thu, Apr. 29, 2021
All Day

Bank Holiday School Closed

Mon, May. 3, 2021

Poetry Week

May. 10 - 14, 2021
All Day

Bikeability Form 6

Wed, May. 12, 2021
All Day

Parents' Evening Form 4 via School Cloud

Thu, May. 13, 2021
6:00pm — 7:00pm

Poetry Week Performance

Fri, May. 14, 2021
All Day

Forms 1, 2 and 3

Parents' Evening Reception and Middle School via School Cloud

Wed, May. 19, 2021
6:00pm — 7:00pm

All Stars Cricket

Thu, May. 20, 2021
10:15am — 2:30pm

Parents' Evening Form 5 via School Cloud

Thu, May. 20, 2021
6:00pm — 7:00pm

House Relay Practice

Wed, May. 26, 2021
8:55am — 9:25am

Middle School Sports

Thu, May. 27, 2021
1:30pm — 3:30pm

Forms 1,2 and 3

Parents' Evening Form 6 via School Cloud

Thu, May. 27, 2021
6:00pm — 7:00pm

No After School Clubs, Prep or Late Supervision

Fri, May. 28, 2021
All Day

Upper School Sports

Fri, May. 28, 2021
2:00pm — 4:30pm

Forms 4, 5 and 6

School breaks for half-term

Fri, May. 28, 2021
4:00pm — 4:00pm

School closed to pupils for half-term break

May. 31 - Jun. 4, 2021
All Day

Pupils return to school after half-term break

Mon, Jun. 7, 2021
All Day

Cricket Match Under 10s A&B Boys v Hallifield (Home)

Mon, Jun. 7, 2021
2:00pm — 3:30pm

ESA Meeting via Zoom

Mon, Jun. 7, 2021
7:30pm — 8:30pm

Bags2School TBC

Tue, Jun. 8, 2021
All Day

Cricket Match Under 9 A&B Boys v Hallfield (Away)

Tue, Jun. 8, 2021
2:00pm — 4:00pm

Cricket Match Under11 Boys v Ruckleigh (Away)

Wed, Jun. 9, 2021
2:00pm — 3:30pm

Governors' Meeting Commercial Committee

Wed, Jun. 9, 2021
4:00pm — 6:00pm

Art Day Form 6

Thu, Jun. 10, 2021
All Day

Middle School Sports Reserve Date

Thu, Jun. 10, 2021
1:30pm — 3:30pm

Lower School Sports

Fri, Jun. 11, 2021
2:00pm — 3:30pm

Cricket Match Under 9 Boys v Ruckleigh (Home)

Tue, Jun. 15, 2021
2:00pm — 3:30pm

Governors' Meeting

Wed, Jun. 16, 2021
2:00pm — 7:30pm

Father's Day Celebrations for Early Years

Fri, Jun. 18, 2021
9:30am — 10:30am

Upper School Sports Reserve Date

Fri, Jun. 18, 2021
2:00pm — 4:30pm

Lower School Sports Reserve Date 1

Fri, Jun. 18, 2021
2:00pm — 3:30pm

Form and Team Photographs

Mon, Jun. 21, 2021
All Day

Governors' All Day Planning Meeting

Wed, Jun. 23, 2021
10:00am — 3:00pm

House Cricket Match Senior A and B Teams (Forms 5 and 6)

Wed, Jun. 23, 2021
2:00pm — 4:00pm

A Team Away at West Warwicks (dapart 13.30)
B Team Home

Charity Fundraising Event

Thu, Jun. 24, 2021
All Day

Break time cake sale
13:30 Lower School and Middle School Sponsored Activities
14:00 Upper School Sponsored Activities

Induction Meetings (Kindergarten and Reception)

Thu, Jun. 24, 2021
6:00pm — 7:00pm

For parents of children moving from Nursery to Reception, joining Kindergarten and moving from Kindergarten to Nursery

Lower School Sports Reserve Date 2

Fri, Jun. 25, 2021
2:00pm — 3:30pm

House Cricket Match Senior Boys and Girls (Form 4)

Tue, Jun. 29, 2021
1:45pm — 3:30pm

Induction Meetings Forms 1 to 6 (See individual start times)

Wed, Jun. 30, 2021

6pm Forms 1, 2, 5 and 6
6.30pm Forms 3 and 4

School Drama Production (Upper School) Dress Rehearsal (TimeTBC)

Wed, Jun. 30, 2021
2:00pm — 3:30pm

Whole school to watch performance

Junior House Cricket Match (Forms 1 and 2)

Thu, Jul. 1, 2021
1:30pm — 3:00pm

No US After School Clubs - Prep only

Thu, Jul. 1, 2021
4:00pm — 5:30pm

School Drama Production Upper School (Evening Performance)

Thu, Jul. 1, 2021
6:30pm — 8:00pm

Buddies Friendship Event (Reception and Form 6)

Fri, Jul. 2, 2021
All Day

Picnic at Brueton Park

ESA Coffee Morning and Uniform Sale

Fri, Jul. 2, 2021
8:40am — 9:40am

Junior House Cricket Match Boys and Girls (Form 3)

Fri, Jul. 2, 2021
1:00pm — 2:30pm

No Upper School After School Clubs - Prep only

Fri, Jul. 2, 2021
4:00pm — 5:30pm

School Drama Production Upper School (Evening Performance)

Fri, Jul. 2, 2021
6:30pm — 8:00pm

Titan Sports' Mouthguard Fitting

Mon, Jul. 5, 2021
All Day

End of Year Reports

Mon, Jul. 5, 2021
All Day

School Officials Lunch (Incoming and Outgoing Officials)

Mon, Jul. 5, 2021
12:40pm — 1:40pm

Senior House Cricket Match Girls Under 10 and Under 11

Mon, Jul. 5, 2021
2:00pm — 3:30pm

Senior House Swimming Match (Forms 4, 5 and 6)

Tue, Jul. 6, 2021
2:00pm — 3:30pm

House Quiz

Wed, Jul. 7, 2021
2:00pm — 3:30pm

Thanksgiving and Awards Rehearsal

Thu, Jul. 8, 2021
10:40am — 11:40am

Chamber Choir, Readers and Form 6
Forms 1 and 2 singing

No lunch time clubs, after school clubs, late supervision or prep

Fri, Jul. 9, 2021
All Day

End of Term Early Years (Kindergarten, Nursery and Reception)

Fri, Jul. 9, 2021
12:00pm — 12:00pm

Thanksgiving and Awards Ceremony at Christ Church

Fri, Jul. 9, 2021
2:00pm — 4:00pm

Term ends

Fri, Jul. 9, 2021
4:00pm — 4:00pm

End of Term Forms 1 to 6 (dismissed from Christ Church)

Fri, Jul. 9, 2021
4:00pm — 4:00pm

Leavers' Tea Form 6

Fri, Jul. 9, 2021
4:30pm — 5:30pm

Held in the Dining Hall with all Staff

Inset Day

Mon, Jul. 12, 2021
All Day

Summer Break School Closed for Pupils

Jul. 12 - Sep. 3, 2021
All Day

Inset Day

Tue, Jul. 13, 2021
All Day

Inset Day (Staff only)

Thu, Sep. 2, 2021
All Day

Inset Day (Staff only)

Fri, Sep. 3, 2021
All Day

Clubs, prep and late supervision commence (Reception to Form 6 only)

Mon, Sep. 6, 2021
All Day

Staggered start for new Nursery children (AM only)

Mon, Sep. 6, 2021
8:30am — 12:00pm

Open Morning

Sat, Sep. 25, 2021
9:30am — 12:00pm

Last tours 11.30am