Eversfield Calendar

Please use the Filters on the left to refine your results below.


Currently Viewing: Upcoming Events

Half-term

Feb. 18 - 22, 2019
All Day

Pupils return to school after half-term break

Mon, Feb. 25, 2019
All Day

Team Photographs

Tue, Feb. 26, 2019
2:00pm — 3:00pm

U9 A and B Netball v King Henry VIII (H)

Tue, Feb. 26, 2019
3:00pm — 3:45pm

ESA Bags2School Collection

Wed, Feb. 27, 2019
8:00am — 10:30am

U11 ISFA Football Regionals

Wed, Feb. 27, 2019
11:00am — 2:00pm

At Repton College

No Upper School Badminton Club

Wed, Feb. 27, 2019
4:00pm — 5:30pm

No Form 3 and 4 Swimming Gala

Wed, Feb. 27, 2019
4:00pm — 5:30pm

Form 4 Individual Parents' Consultations

Wed, Feb. 27, 2019
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Form 4 trip to Warwick Castle

Thu, Feb. 28, 2019
9:15am — 3:30pm

Governors' Meeting, Commercial sub-committee

Thu, Feb. 28, 2019
5:00pm — 7:00pm

U9 A, B and C Football v Bablake (A)

Fri, Mar. 1, 2019
3:00pm — 4:15pm

U8 A and B Netball v King Henry VIII

Fri, Mar. 1, 2019
3:00pm — 4:00pm

U9 Rugby v Moseley (H)

Sat, Mar. 2, 2019
10:30am — 11:15am

Book Fair

Mar. 4 - 5, 2019
All Day

In the JSB

U10 A and B Football v Solihull (H)

Mon, Mar. 4, 2019
2:45pm — 3:45pm

ESA AGM and Committee Meeting

Mon, Mar. 4, 2019
7:30pm — 8:30pm

In the Dining Room

U9 A and B Netball v Blue Coat (A)

Tue, Mar. 5, 2019
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U9 A and B Football v Solihull (H)

Tue, Mar. 5, 2019
2:45pm — 3:45pm

Writing Festival

Mar. 6 - 7, 2019
All Day

World Book Day

Thu, Mar. 7, 2019
All Day

LAMDA Examinations

Mar. 7 - 8, 2019
All Day

In the Food Tech Room

Eco Committee Meeting

Thu, Mar. 7, 2019
11:10am — 11:40am

In the Board Room

No Lunchtime LAMDA V and P Club

Thu, Mar. 7, 2019
12:00pm — 2:00pm

Form 6 Individual Parents' Consultations

Thu, Mar. 7, 2019
5:00pm — 8:00pm

No LAMDA Acting Club

Fri, Mar. 8, 2019
All Day

U10 Rugby and Netball Tour

Mar. 8 - 9, 2019
All Day

Packwood Haugh

School Council Meeting

Fri, Mar. 8, 2019
11:10am — 11:40am

In the Board Room

National Schools Rugby Tournament Final

Sun, Mar. 10, 2019
All Day

Epsom College

British Science Week

Mar. 11 - 15, 2019
All Day

U11 A and B Football v Solihull (A)

Mon, Mar. 11, 2019
2:45pm — 3:45pm

U10 A and B Football v The Croft (H)

Mon, Mar. 11, 2019
3:30pm — 4:30pm

Form 1 Trip to Tamworth Castle

Tue, Mar. 12, 2019
10:30am — 2:30pm

U9 A, B and C Football v Blue Coat

Tue, Mar. 12, 2019
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U8 and U9 Netball v St Martins (A)

Tue, Mar. 12, 2019
3:00pm — 3:45pm

U11 Netball League v Olton (H)

Mar. 12 - Feb. 4, 2019
4:00pm — 5:00pm

Form 6 Meeting re French Trip

Tue, Mar. 12, 2019
6:00pm — 7:00pm

In the Dining Room

U11 A, B and C Football v The Croft

Wed, Mar. 13, 2019
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Senior House Football Match (Form 5)

Wed, Mar. 13, 2019
3:00pm — 4:00pm

No Upper School After School Clubs. Prep Only.

Wed, Mar. 13, 2019
4:00pm — 5:30pm

Form 5 Individual Parents' Consultations

Wed, Mar. 13, 2019
5:00pm — 8:00pm

No Lower School Swimming Club

Thu, Mar. 14, 2019
3:45pm — 5:30pm

U10 and U11 Swim Gala v Balsall Common (H)

Thu, Mar. 14, 2019
4:00pm — 5:00pm

Upper School Musical Moments

Thu, Mar. 14, 2019
4:15pm — 4:30pm

In the Music Room

ESA Coffee Morning and Second Hand Uniform Sale

Fri, Mar. 15, 2019
8:30am — 10:00am

Form 5 and 6 Trip to the Big Bang Fair

Fri, Mar. 15, 2019
8:50am — 12:40pm

Junior House Netball (Form 4)

Fri, Mar. 15, 2019
3:00pm — 4:00pm

Junior House Football (Form 3)

Fri, Mar. 15, 2019
3:00pm — 4:00pm

Form 5 Shakespeare Week

Mar. 18 - 22, 2019
All Day

U10 A and B Football v King Henry VIII

Mon, Mar. 18, 2019
3:00pm — 4:00pm

Senior House Netball (Forms 5 and 6)

Mon, Mar. 18, 2019
3:00pm — 4:00pm

Senior House Football (Form 6)

Mon, Mar. 18, 2019
3:00pm — 4:00pm

U8 A and B Football v Solihull (A)

Tue, Mar. 19, 2019
2:45pm — 3:45pm

Junior House Netball (Form 3)

Tue, Mar. 19, 2019
3:00pm — 4:00pm

Junior House Football (Form 4)

Tue, Mar. 19, 2019
3:00pm — 4:00pm

U11 Netball Tournament

Wed, Mar. 20, 2019
All Day

At Warwick Prep

Form 5 Individual Parents' Consultations (Except Maths and English)

Thu, Mar. 21, 2019
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Clubs open for viewing

Thu, Mar. 21, 2019
6:00pm — 6:00pm

Form 5 Shakespeare Performance

Fri, Mar. 22, 2019
11:40am — 12:40pm

U8 A and B Football v King Henry VIII (H)

Fri, Mar. 22, 2019
3:00pm — 4:00pm

Reception Swimming Gala

Tue, Mar. 26, 2019
2:00pm — 3:00pm

U9 A and B Football v Balsall Common (H)

Tue, Mar. 26, 2019
3:45pm — 4:45pm

Online Club Booking opens

Tue, Mar. 26, 2019
6:00pm — 6:00pm

Form 5 Trip to Margam Parents' meeting

Tue, Mar. 26, 2019
6:00pm — 7:00pm

In the Dining Room

U11 Football Festival

Wed, Mar. 27, 2019
All Day

At Warwick

U11 Netball Festival

Wed, Mar. 27, 2019
All Day

At Warwick

Eversfield Community Singers Rehearsal

Wed, Mar. 27, 2019
6:30pm — 8:00pm

In the Music Room

Form 3 trip to Wroxeter

Thu, Mar. 28, 2019
8:30am — 4:00pm

Full Governors' Meeting

Thu, Mar. 28, 2019
6:30pm — 8:30pm

REC, NUR and KIN Mother's Day Celebration

Fri, Mar. 29, 2019
9:00am — 9:45am

In the JSB

Online club sign up for Summer Term closes

Tue, Apr. 2, 2019
10:00am — 10:00am

U8 and U9 Swim Gala v Balsall Common (H)

Tue, Apr. 2, 2019
4:00pm — 5:00pm

No Form 5 and 6 Swim Gala Training

Tue, Apr. 2, 2019
4:00pm — 5:30pm

U10 A and U11 A Football v Balsall Common

Wed, Apr. 3, 2019
3:45pm — 4:45pm

No Upper School After School Clubs. Prep only.

Thu, Apr. 4, 2019
4:00pm — 5:30pm

Promenade Concert (Forms 5 and 6)

Thu, Apr. 4, 2019
7:00pm — 8:30pm

Term ends

Fri, Apr. 5, 2019
All Day

Non-uniform day and Break time biscuit sale

Fri, Apr. 5, 2019
All Day

No Clubs, Late Supervision or Prep. School ends at 16.05 for end of Term.

Fri, Apr. 5, 2019
4:05pm — 4:05pm

Term commences for pupils and staff

Mon, Apr. 29, 2019
All Day

Form 6 Residential Trip to France

May. 12 - 17, 2019
All Day

Form 5 Residential Trip to Margam Centre, Wales

May. 14 - 17, 2019
All Day

Kindergarten and Nursery Sports

Thu, May. 23, 2019
9:30am — 11:00am

Exact times to be confirmed

Lower School Sports

Thu, May. 23, 2019
1:30pm — 3:30pm

Exact times to be confirmed

Upper School Sports Afternoon

Fri, May. 24, 2019
2:00pm — 4:00pm

Exact times and arrangements to be confirmed

Half-term

May. 27 - 31, 2019
All Day

Pupils return to school after half-term break

Mon, Jun. 3, 2019
All Day

Pre Prep Swimming Gala

Mon, Jun. 10, 2019
9:00am — 10:00am

Open Afternoon and ESA Fun Day

Sat, Jun. 15, 2019
1:30pm — 5:00pm

Forms 5 and 6 Swimming Gala

Tue, Jun. 18, 2019
2:00pm — 3:30pm

Exact times to be confirmed

Forms 3 and 4 Swimming Gala

Fri, Jun. 21, 2019
2:00pm — 3:30pm

Exact times to be confirmed

Term ends

Wed, Jul. 10, 2019
All Day

Inset day (Staff only)

Thu, Jul. 11, 2019
All Day

Inset day (Staff only)

Fri, Jul. 12, 2019
All Day