Eversfield Calendar

Please use the Filters on the left to refine your results below.


Currently Viewing: Upcoming Events

British Science Week

Mar. 8 - 12, 2021
All Day

Individual music lessons resume

Mon, Mar. 8, 2021
All Day

No music groups

Mar. 8 - 12, 2021
All Day

ABRSM examinations in school

Thu, Mar. 11, 2021
All Day

Online viewing open for Summer Term Clubs, Prep, Early Birds and Late Supervision (Parent Portal)

Mar. 11 - 16, 2021
All Day

Mother's Day Celebrations via Zoom (Early Years)

Fri, Mar. 12, 2021
9:00am — 10:00am

Online Booking for Summer Clubs Opens

Mar. 16 - 23, 2021
6:00pm — 10:00am

Chamber Choir Resumes

Thu, Mar. 18, 2021
All Day

Leaver's Photographs (Form 6)

Thu, Mar. 18, 2021
9:00am — 12:00pm

Junior House Football and Netball (Form 3)

Fri, Mar. 19, 2021
1:30pm — 3:00pm

Senior House Football and Netball (Form 5)

Mon, Mar. 22, 2021
2:45pm — 3:30pm

Online booking for clubs closes

Tue, Mar. 23, 2021
10:00am — 10:00am

Junior House Football and Netball (Form 4)

Tue, Mar. 23, 2021
2:45pm — 3:45pm

Senior House Football and Netball (Form 6)

Wed, Mar. 24, 2021
2:45pm — 3:30pm

Charity Non-uniform Day and Cake sale

Thu, Mar. 25, 2021
All Day

House Football Match (Form 2)

Thu, Mar. 25, 2021
1:30pm — 3:00pm

Term ends

Fri, Mar. 26, 2021
All Day

House Quiz

Fri, Mar. 26, 2021
2:00pm — 3:30pm

No clubs, late supervision or prep

Fri, Mar. 26, 2021
3:50pm — 3:50pm

Term ends for all pupils 15:50

Term commences for pupils and staff

Mon, Apr. 19, 2021
All Day

School Video Production Filming

Wed, Apr. 28, 2021
8:00am — 6:00pm

School closed to pupils for half-term break

May. 31 - Jun. 4, 2021
All Day

Pupils return to school after half-term break

Mon, Jun. 7, 2021
All Day

Term ends

Fri, Jul. 9, 2021
All Day

Inset Day

Mon, Jul. 12, 2021
All Day

Inset Day

Tue, Jul. 13, 2021
All Day

Inset Day (Staff only)

Thu, Sep. 2, 2021
All Day

Inset Day (Staff only)

Fri, Sep. 3, 2021
All Day