Eversfield Calendar

Please use the Filters on the left to refine your results below.


Currently Viewing: Upcoming Events

Inset day (Staff only)

Mon, Sep. 2, 2019
All Day

Inset Day (Staff only)

Tue, Sep. 3, 2019
All Day

Term commences for pupils

Wed, Sep. 4, 2019
All Day

Eversfield Community SIngers

Wed, Sep. 4, 2019
6:30pm — 8:00pm

Instrumental music lessons and ensembles commence

Thu, Sep. 5, 2019
All Day

Chamber Choir rehearsals commence

Thu, Sep. 5, 2019
8:10am — 8:50am

Mind Workshop for Form 6

Thu, Sep. 5, 2019
8:50am — 10:50am

Stay and Play for new Kindergarten pupils

Fri, Sep. 6, 2019
1:30pm — 3:00pm

Book Fair

Sep. 9 - 13, 2019
All Day

Reading Meeting for Reception parents

Tue, Sep. 10, 2019
6:00pm — 6:30pm

In Reception classrooms

Accelerated Reader Meeting for Form 1 to Form 6 parents

Tue, Sep. 10, 2019
6:30pm — 7:00pm

School Council meeting

Fri, Sep. 13, 2019
11:10am — 11:40am

In the Board Room

Form 3 Ancient Greek Workshop

Mon, Sep. 16, 2019
8:50am — 3:55pm

Eversfield U11 Rugby Tournament

Wed, Sep. 18, 2019
2:30pm — 4:45pm

ESA Meeting

Wed, Sep. 18, 2019
7:30pm — 8:30pm

In the Dining Room

Eco Committee Meeting

Thu, Sep. 19, 2019
11:10am — 11:40am

In the Board Room

U10 and U11 Swimming Gala v Blue Coat (A)

Thu, Sep. 19, 2019
4:00pm — 5:00pm

Governors' Meeting, E and P sub-committee

Thu, Sep. 19, 2019
6:30pm — 8:30pm

ESA Coffee Morning

Fri, Sep. 20, 2019
8:30am — 10:00am

In the Dining Room

Individual Photographs

Mon, Sep. 23, 2019
9:00am — 11:00am

In the Gym

U10 A and B Rugby v Warwick (H)

Mon, Sep. 23, 2019
2:15pm — 3:15pm

U10 A and B Hockey v Bablake (A)

Mon, Sep. 23, 2019
3:40pm — 4:40pm

Form 5 NSPCC Workshop

Tue, Sep. 24, 2019
8:50am — 9:50am

In the Gym

Form 6 NSPCC Workshop

Tue, Sep. 24, 2019
9:50am — 10:50am

In the Gym

U9 A and B Hockey v Hallfield (A)

Tue, Sep. 24, 2019
2:30pm — 3:30pm

European Day of Languages

Wed, Sep. 25, 2019
All Day

U10 Rugby v Bilton Grange (A)

Wed, Sep. 25, 2019
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U11 A and B Rugby v Blue Coat (H)

Wed, Sep. 25, 2019
2:45pm — 3:45pm

Form 6 trip to Bletchley Park

Thu, Sep. 26, 2019
All Day

Open Morning

Sat, Sep. 28, 2019
9:30am — 12:00pm

U10 A and B Hockey v Hallfield (A)

Mon, Sep. 30, 2019
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U10 A and B Rugby v Blue Coat (H)

Mon, Sep. 30, 2019
2:45pm — 3:45pm

U11 A and B Hockey v Saint Martins

Mon, Sep. 30, 2019
3:45pm — 4:45pm

U9 A and B Rugby v Blue Coat (A)

Tue, Oct. 1, 2019
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Governors' Mindfulness session

Tue, Oct. 1, 2019
6:00pm — 6:30pm

Full Governors' meeting to discuss SIP

Tue, Oct. 1, 2019
6:30pm — 8:30pm

Eversfield Community Singers

Wed, Oct. 2, 2019
6:30pm — 8:00pm

Harvest Service

Fri, Oct. 4, 2019
10:30am — 11:30am

Attended by Reception to Form 6.
At St Alphege Church, Solihull

U10 A and B Hockey v Blue Coat (A)

Mon, Oct. 7, 2019
2:30pm — 2:30pm

U11 A and B Rugby v The Croft (A)

Mon, Oct. 7, 2019
3:00pm — 4:00pm

U10 A and B Rugby v Bablake (H)

Mon, Oct. 7, 2019
3:00pm — 4:00pm

Nursery Parents' Individual Consultations

Mon, Oct. 7, 2019
3:30pm — 5:30pm

In the Nursery

Nursery Parents' Individual Consultations

Tue, Oct. 8, 2019
3:30pm — 5:50pm

In the Nursery

Form 3 and $ Swimming Gala v Balsall Common (H)

Tue, Oct. 8, 2019
4:00pm — 5:00pm

Form 5 Music Proms Trip

Wed, Oct. 9, 2019
All Day

U11 A and B Hockey v Hallfield (A)

Wed, Oct. 9, 2019
2:30pm — 3:30pm

No Upper School Karate Club

Thu, Oct. 10, 2019
4:00pm — 5:30pm

Upper School Musical Moments

Thu, Oct. 10, 2019
4:15pm — 4:30pm

In the Music Room

Kindergarten to Form 3 Individual Parents' Consultations

Thu, Oct. 10, 2019
5:00pm — 7:30pm

In the JSB

U8 A, B and C Rugby v Warwick (A)

Fri, Oct. 11, 2019
2:15pm — 3:15pm

U9 A and B Rugby v Bablake (H)

Fri, Oct. 11, 2019
3:00pm — 4:00pm

U8 A and B Hockey v Bablake (A)

Fri, Oct. 11, 2019
4:00pm — 5:00pm

U10 A and B Hockey v Saint Martins (A)

Mon, Oct. 14, 2019
3:45pm — 4:45pm

U8 A and B Rugby v Bablake (A)

Tue, Oct. 15, 2019
3:00pm — 4:00pm

U10 A and B Rugby v Kings Hawford (A)

Wed, Oct. 16, 2019
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U11 A and B Rugby v Kings Hawford (H)

Wed, Oct. 16, 2019
2:45pm — 3:45pm

ESA Meeting

Wed, Oct. 16, 2019
7:30pm — 8:30pm

In the Dining Room

No Reception, Lower School or Upper School Ballet Club

Thu, Oct. 17, 2019
3:30pm — 5:30pm

Afternoon Musical Soiree

Thu, Oct. 17, 2019
5:00pm — 6:00pm

In the Gym

Form 5 trip to Selly Manor

Mon, Oct. 21, 2019
All Day

Form 3 to 6 Team Photographs

Tue, Oct. 22, 2019
2:30pm — 3:30pm

No Upper School Art Club, Form 5 and 6 Swimming Gala Practice or Upper School Fitness Club

Tue, Oct. 22, 2019
4:00pm — 5:30pm

Form 4 Individual Parents' Consultations

Tue, Oct. 22, 2019
5:00pm — 7:30pm

In the JSB

Form 5 and 6 Swimming Gala v Balsall Common (H)

Wed, Oct. 23, 2019
4:00pm — 5:00pm

No After School Clubs, Prep or Late Supervision

Thu, Oct. 24, 2019
All Day

No Chamber Choir Rehearsal

Thu, Oct. 24, 2019
8:10am — 8:50am

House Music Competition

Thu, Oct. 24, 2019
2:15pm — 3:30pm

School closes at 4.05pm for Half Term

Thu, Oct. 24, 2019
4:05pm — 4:05pm

ESA Eversfield Disco for Reception to Form 6

Thu, Oct. 24, 2019
6:00pm — 8:00pm

eSafety presentation

Thu, Oct. 24, 2019
6:00pm — 7:00pm

In the Dining Room

School closed to pupils for half term break

Oct. 25 - Nov. 4, 2019
All Day

Pupils return to School after half term break

Tue, Nov. 5, 2019
All Day

U9 A and B Hockey Festival at Blue Coat School

Tue, Nov. 5, 2019
2:00pm — 3:00pm

U9 A, B and C Rugby v Warwick (H)

Tue, Nov. 5, 2019
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Governors' meeting, Commercial sub-committee

Wed, Nov. 6, 2019
4:00pm — 6:30pm

No Badminton Club or Form 3 and 4 Swimming Gala Practice

Wed, Nov. 6, 2019
4:00pm — 5:30pm

Form 5 Individual Parents' consultations

Wed, Nov. 6, 2019
5:00pm — 7:30pm

In the JSB

Eco Committee meeting

Thu, Nov. 7, 2019
11:10am — 11:40am

No Lower School Swimming Club

Thu, Nov. 7, 2019
3:30pm — 5:30pm

U8 and U9 Swimming Gala v Blue Coat (H)

Thu, Nov. 7, 2019
4:00pm — 5:00pm

ESA Coffee Morning and Second Hand Uniform Sale

Fri, Nov. 8, 2019
8:30am — 10:00am

In the Dining Room

U11 A and B Hockey v Solihull (A)

Mon, Nov. 11, 2019
2:45pm — 3:45pm

ESA Meeting

Mon, Nov. 11, 2019
7:30pm — 8:30pm

In the Dining Room

Science Quiz National Championship

Tue, Nov. 12, 2019
9:30am — 11:30am

At St Dominic's Grammar School in Stafford

School Council Meeting

Tue, Nov. 12, 2019
11:10am — 11:40am

In the Board Room

Form 1 Toy Workshop

Tue, Nov. 12, 2019
1:30pm — 3:30pm

U8 A Rugby v Balsall Common (H)

Tue, Nov. 12, 2019
3:45pm — 4:45pm

U9 A Rugby v Balsall Common (H)

Tue, Nov. 12, 2019
3:45pm — 4:45pm

U11 A and B Hockey v Blue Coat (A)

Wed, Nov. 13, 2019
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U10 A and B Rugby v The Croft

Wed, Nov. 13, 2019
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Reception to Form 6 Flu Vaccinations

Thu, Nov. 14, 2019
All Day

No Upper School Karate Club

Thu, Nov. 14, 2019
4:00pm — 5:30pm

Form 6 Individual Parents' Consultations

Thu, Nov. 14, 2019
5:00pm — 7:30pm

Non-Uniform Day and Cake Sale

Fri, Nov. 15, 2019
All Day

U11 A and B Hockey v Saint Martins (A)

Mon, Nov. 18, 2019
3:45pm — 4:45pm

School Council Meeting

Tue, Nov. 19, 2019
11:10am — 11:40am

In the Board Room

U9 A and B Hockey v Hallfield (A)

Tue, Nov. 19, 2019
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U11 A and B Rugby (A)

Wed, Nov. 20, 2019
2:15pm — 3:15pm

At Warwick School

U11 Hockey Festival (A)

Wed, Nov. 20, 2019
2:30pm — 3:30pm

At Hallfield School