Eversfield Calendar

Please use the Filters on the left to refine your results below.


Currently Viewing: Upcoming Events

No lunchtime/after school clubs or prep/late supervision for Upper School and Middle School.

Thu, Dec. 9, 2021
All Day

Late supervision is only available for Lower School

Carol Service at St. Alphege (Forms 1 to 6)

Thu, Dec. 9, 2021
3:00pm — 4:00pm

Children to be collected from St. Alphege by 16:00

ESA Lucky Dip Christmas Box Stall

Fri, Dec. 10, 2021
All Day

U8 House Rugby matches

Fri, Dec. 10, 2021
2:15pm — 3:15pm

U8 Hockey v King Henry (Home)

Fri, Dec. 10, 2021
3:00pm — 4:00pm

'Stick Man’ Workshop Kindergarten & Nursery

Mon, Dec. 13, 2021
All Day

Christmas Lunch

Tue, Dec. 14, 2021
12:00pm — 1:30pm

House General Knowledge Quiz

Tue, Dec. 14, 2021
2:00pm — 3:30pm

Term ends for Christmas

Tue, Dec. 14, 2021
3:30pm — 3:50pm

No after school clubs, prep or late supervision

Christmas Term Break School Closed

Dec. 15, 2021 - Jan. 4, 2022
All Day

Inset Day (Staff only)

Tue, Jan. 4, 2022
All Day

Lent Term commences for pupils

Wed, Jan. 5, 2022
All Day

Open Morning

Sat, Jan. 29, 2022
9:30am — 12:00pm

Last tours 11.30am

School closed to pupils for half-term break

Feb. 21 - 25, 2022
All Day

Half-term Break School Closed

Feb. 21 - 25, 2022
All Day

Pupils return to school after half-term break

Mon, Feb. 28, 2022
All Day

Term ends

Fri, Apr. 1, 2022

No clubs, prep or late supervision

Lent Term Ends School Closed

Apr. 4 - 22, 2022
All Day

Term commences for pupils and staff

Mon, Apr. 25, 2022
All Day

May Day bank holiday

Mon, May. 2, 2022
All Day

Form 6 residential trip to Isle of White (PGL)

May. 9 - 13, 2022
All Day

Form 5 residential trip to Margam Centre, Wales

May. 10 - 13, 2022
All Day

Form 4 Residential Trip to London

May. 10 - 12, 2022
All Day

School closes for Half-term

Fri, May. 27, 2022
All Day

No clubs, prep or late supervision

Half-term Break School Closed

May. 30 - Jun. 3, 2022
All Day

Pupils return to school after half-term break

Mon, Jun. 6, 2022
All Day