Eversfield Calendar

Please use the Filters on the left to refine your results below.


Currently Viewing: Upcoming Events

Inset Day (Staff only)

Thu, Sep. 3, 2020
All Day

Inset Day (Staff only)

Fri, Sep. 4, 2020
All Day

Term commences for pupils Reception to Form 6

Mon, Sep. 7, 2020
All Day

Staggered start for new Nursery children (AM only)

Mon, Sep. 7, 2020
8:30am — 12:00pm

Instrumental music tuition, chamber choir and ensembles commence

Tue, Sep. 8, 2020
All Day

Term commences for Kindergarten (no Early Bird provision)

Wed, Sep. 9, 2020
8:30am — 12:00pm

Book Fair

Sep. 14 - 18, 2020
All Day

Reading Meeting for Reception parents (TBC)

Tue, Sep. 15, 2020
6:00pm — 6:30pm

In Reception classrooms

Accelerated Reader Meeting for Form 1 to Form 6 parents

Tue, Sep. 15, 2020
6:30pm — 7:00pm

Held in the gym

School Council meeting

Fri, Sep. 18, 2020
11:15am — 11:40am

In the Board Room

Individual School Photographs

Mon, Sep. 21, 2020
9:00am — 11:00am

In the Gym

U9 A and B Hockey v Malvern St James (A)

Tue, Sep. 22, 2020
2:30pm — 3:30pm

ESA Meeting

Wed, Sep. 23, 2020
7:30pm — 8:30pm

In the Dining Room

Governors' Meeting, E & P sub-committee

Thu, Sep. 24, 2020
6:30pm — 8:30pm

ESA Coffee Morning

Fri, Sep. 25, 2020
8:30am — 10:00am

In the Dining Room

U10 Rugby v Blue Coat (A)

Mon, Sep. 28, 2020
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U9 A and B Rugby v Blue Coat (H)

Tue, Sep. 29, 2020
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Celebration of European Day of Languages (26th September)

Wed, Sep. 30, 2020
All Day

U11 A and B Hockey v Malvern St James (A)

Wed, Sep. 30, 2020
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Harvest Service (Forms 1 to 6)

Fri, Oct. 2, 2020
10:30am — 11:30am

At St Alphege Church, Solihull

King Edward's School and King's High School 11+ Entrance Examination

Sat, Oct. 3, 2020
All Day

Open Morning

Sat, Oct. 3, 2020
9:30am — 12:00pm

U10 A and B Hockey v Blue Coat (A)

Mon, Oct. 5, 2020
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U9 A Hockey Tournament (Times TBC)

Tue, Oct. 6, 2020
2:30pm — 4:30pm

Held at Birmingham University Astro

U11 Rugby v Blue Coat (H)

Wed, Oct. 7, 2020
2:45pm — 3:45pm

Eversfield Community Singers

Wed, Oct. 7, 2020
6:30pm — 8:00pm

Held in the Music Room

U8 A and B Rugby v Warwick (A)

Fri, Oct. 9, 2020
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Edgbaston High School for Girls and Kingsley School 11+ Entrance Examination

Sat, Oct. 10, 2020
All Day

Nursery Parents' Individual Consultations

Mon, Oct. 12, 2020
3:30pm — 5:30pm

In the Nursery

Nursery Parents' Individual Consultations

Tue, Oct. 13, 2020
3:30pm — 5:30pm

In the Nursery

U11 A Rugby v Kings School (A)

Wed, Oct. 14, 2020
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U10 A and B Rugby v Kings School (H)

Wed, Oct. 14, 2020
2:45pm — 3:45pm

Full Governors' meeting to discuss SIP 2020-21

Wed, Oct. 14, 2020
6:30pm — 8:30pm

Musical Moments

Thu, Oct. 15, 2020
4:15pm — 4:30pm

In the Music Room

Kindergarten to Form 3 Individual Parents' Consultations

Thu, Oct. 15, 2020
5:00pm — 7:30pm

In the JSB

Form 3 to 6 Team Photographs

Tue, Oct. 20, 2020
1:45pm — 3:45pm

Form 6 Individual Parents' Consultations - Maths and English only

Tue, Oct. 20, 2020
5:00pm — 7:00pm

Held in the JBB

ESA Meeting

Wed, Oct. 21, 2020
7:30pm — 8:30pm

In the Dining Room

No After School Clubs, Prep or Late Supervision

Thu, Oct. 22, 2020
All Day

House Music Competition

Thu, Oct. 22, 2020
2:15pm — 3:30pm

School closes for Half Term (No after school clubs, prep or late supervision)

Thu, Oct. 22, 2020
4:05pm — 4:05pm

ESA Eversfield Disco for Reception to Form 6

Thu, Oct. 22, 2020
6:00pm — 8:00pm

School closed to pupils for half-term break

Oct. 23 - Nov. 2, 2020
All Day

Michaelmas Term Resumes

Tue, Nov. 3, 2020
All Day

Pupils return to school after half-term break

U9 B and C Hockey Tournament at Birmingham University Astro (A)

Tue, Nov. 3, 2020
2:30pm — 4:30pm

Times to be confirmed

U9 A and B Rugby v The Croft (A)

Tue, Nov. 3, 2020
3:00pm — 4:00pm

Flu Vaccine Reception to Form 6

Wed, Nov. 4, 2020
All Day

JSB Foyer

U11 A Rugby v The Croft (A)

Wed, Nov. 4, 2020
2:30pm — 3:30pm

No Badminton Club

Wed, Nov. 4, 2020
5:00pm — 6:00pm

Form 4 Individual Parents' Consultations

Wed, Nov. 4, 2020
5:00pm — 7:30pm

In the JSB

Form 5 Art Day

Thu, Nov. 5, 2020
All Day

ESA Bags2School

Thu, Nov. 5, 2020
All Day

Please put bags in gym. Thank you.

Afternoon Musical Soiree

Thu, Nov. 5, 2020
5:00pm — 6:00pm

Gym

ESA Coffee Morning and Second Hand Uniform Sale

Nov. 6 - Aug. 6, 2020
8:30am — 10:00am

In the Dining Room

Princethorpe School 11+ Entrance Examination

Sat, Nov. 7, 2020
All Day

Solihull School 11+ Entrance Examination

Sat, Nov. 7, 2020
All Day

ESA Meeting

Mon, Nov. 9, 2020
7:30pm — 8:30pm

In the Dining Room

School Council Meeting

Tue, Nov. 10, 2020
11:10am — 11:40am

In the Boardroom

U11 Rugby v Warwick (A)

Wed, Nov. 11, 2020
2:00pm — 3:00pm

Form 5 Individual Parents' Consultations

Thu, Nov. 12, 2020
5:00pm — 7:30pm

In the JSB

Non-Uniform Day and Cake Sale

Fri, Nov. 13, 2020
All Day

Charity fundraising for Solihull Carer's Trust

Warwick School 11+ Entrance Examination

Sat, Nov. 14, 2020
All Day

School Council Meeting

Tue, Nov. 17, 2020
11:10am — 11:40am

In the Board Room

U11 A and B Hockey v Blue Coat (A)

Wed, Nov. 18, 2020
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Governors' Meeting, Commercial sub-committee

Wed, Nov. 18, 2020
4:00pm — 6:30pm

Eversfield Community Singers

Wed, Nov. 18, 2020
6:30pm — 8:00pm

In the Music Room

Form 6 Art Day

Thu, Nov. 19, 2020
All Day

Bromsgrove School 11+ Entrance Examination

Fri, Nov. 20, 2020
All Day

Junior House Rugby & Hockey Matches (Form 4)

Tue, Nov. 24, 2020
2:45pm — 4:00pm

U10 Rugby v Warwick (A)

Wed, Nov. 25, 2020
2:00pm — 3:00pm

Senior House Rugby and Hockey Matches (Form 6)

Wed, Nov. 25, 2020
2:45pm — 4:00pm

U10 and U11 Swimming Gala v King Henry's (A)

Thu, Nov. 26, 2020
4:00pm — 5:00pm

Musical Moments

Thu, Nov. 26, 2020
4:00pm — 4:15pm

In the Music room

U8 A and B Rugby v Warwick (H)

Fri, Nov. 27, 2020
2:45pm — 3:45pm

Lent clubs online viewing opens

Fri, Nov. 27, 2020
6:00pm — 6:00pm

U9 A and B Hockey v Blue Coast (A)

Tue, Dec. 1, 2020
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Eversfield U11 Rugby Tournament (Croft)

Wed, Dec. 2, 2020
2:30pm — 2:30pm

Online booking for Lent Term Clubs open

Wed, Dec. 2, 2020
6:00pm — 6:00pm

Full Governors' Meeting

Wed, Dec. 2, 2020
6:30pm — 8:30pm

Eversfield Community Singers

Wed, Dec. 2, 2020
6:30pm — 8:00pm

Junior House Hockey (Form 2)

Thu, Dec. 3, 2020
1:30pm — 3:30pm

No Upper School Karate Club

Thu, Dec. 3, 2020
4:00pm — 5:00pm

Christmas at Eversfield

Thu, Dec. 3, 2020
6:00pm — 7:00pm

In the JSB

Carol Singing in Poplar Way Shopping Arcade

Fri, Dec. 4, 2020
11:15am — 12:15pm

ESA Christmas Fayre

Fri, Dec. 4, 2020
2:30pm — 4:00pm

All children to be collected at 2.30pm.

No Clubs, Prep or Late Supervision.

Early finish to school day

Fri, Dec. 4, 2020
2:30pm — 2:30pm

No after school clubs, prep or late supervision

Middle School Christmas Play dress rehearsal

Mon, Dec. 7, 2020
1:45pm — 3:30pm

In the JSB

U10 Rugby Festival at Blue Coat School (A)

Mon, Dec. 7, 2020
2:30pm — 4:00pm

Times to be confirmed

Online booking for Lent term closed

Tue, Dec. 8, 2020
10:00am — 10:00am

Lower School Nativity Dress Rehearsal

Tue, Dec. 8, 2020
10:30am — 11:30am

In the JSB

No Middle School Clubs, Prep or Late Supervision for Forms 1 to 3

Tue, Dec. 8, 2020
4:00pm — 6:00pm

Lower School late supervision as normal

Middle School Christmas Play

Tue, Dec. 8, 2020
6:00pm — 7:30pm

Lower School Nativity

Wed, Dec. 9, 2020
10:30am — 11:30am

In the JSB

Christmas Lunch

Wed, Dec. 9, 2020
12:00pm — 1:50pm

Junior House Rugby and Hockey Matches (Form 3)

Fri, Dec. 11, 2020
1:30pm — 3:30pm

Senior House Rugby & Hockey Matches (Form 5)

Mon, Dec. 14, 2020
2:45pm — 4:00pm

No Lunchtime or after school clubs, late supervision or prep for Upper School or Middle School

Tue, Dec. 15, 2020
All Day

Lower School later supervision until 16:30

Carol Service Rehearsal at St Alphege (Forms 1 to 6)

Tue, Dec. 15, 2020
10:15am — 12:30pm

Carol Service at St Alphege (Forms 1 to 6)

Tue, Dec. 15, 2020
3:00pm — 4:00pm

Children to be collected from St Alphege by 16:00