Eversfield Calendar

Please use the Filters on the left to refine your results below.


Currently Viewing: Upcoming Events

Form 4 visit to Symphony Hall

Thu, Jun. 27, 2019
12:30pm — 3:30pm

Borough Sport Finals

Thu, Jun. 27, 2019
4:00pm — 6:30pm

At Norman Green Athletic Track

ESA Coffee Morning and Uniform Sale

Fri, Jun. 28, 2019
8:30am — 10:00am

In the Gym

REC and Form 6 picnic

Fri, Jun. 28, 2019
12:00pm — 1:00pm

Brueton Park

No Form 6 lunchtime LAMDA Acting Club

Fri, Jun. 28, 2019
12:40pm — 1:50pm

U9 A and B Cricket v Warwick (A)

Fri, Jun. 28, 2019
2:15pm — 4:15pm

Junior House Rounders Match (Form 3)

Fri, Jun. 28, 2019
3:00pm — 4:00pm

Upper School Production Technical Rehearsal

Mon, Jul. 1, 2019
8:50am — 12:40pm

U10 A and B Cricket v Warwick (A)

Mon, Jul. 1, 2019
2:15pm — 4:00pm

Junior House Cricket Match (Form 3)

Tue, Jul. 2, 2019
2:00pm — 4:00pm

Junior House Rounders Match (Forms 4)

Tue, Jul. 2, 2019
3:00pm — 4:00pm

Upper School Production Dress rehearsal

Wed, Jul. 3, 2019
All Day

No Chamber Choir Rehearsal

Thu, Jul. 4, 2019
8:10am — 8:40am

School Council final meeting

Thu, Jul. 4, 2019
11:10am — 11:40am

In the Board Room

House Rounders Match (Forms 1 and 2)

Thu, Jul. 4, 2019
2:00pm — 3:30pm

No Upper School After School Clubs, Prep only.

Thu, Jul. 4, 2019
4:00pm — 5:30pm

Sound of Music Performance

Thu, Jul. 4, 2019
6:30pm — 8:30pm

Titan Mouthguard fittings for Form 2 to 5

Fri, Jul. 5, 2019
8:50am — 10:50am

No After School Clubs, Prep only.

Fri, Jul. 5, 2019
4:00pm — 5:30pm

Sound of Music Production

Fri, Jul. 5, 2019
6:30pm — 8:30pm

Senior House Rounders Match

Mon, Jul. 8, 2019
3:00pm — 4:00pm

House Quiz

Tue, Jul. 9, 2019
2:15pm — 3:30pm

Term ends

Wed, Jul. 10, 2019
All Day

End of Term for KIN, NUR and REC

Wed, Jul. 10, 2019
12:00pm — 12:00pm

All children to be collected by 12.00 noon.

No Lunchtime Clubs

Wed, Jul. 10, 2019
12:10pm — 1:50pm

Thanksgiving and Awards Service

Wed, Jul. 10, 2019
2:00pm — 4:00pm

Christ Church, Solihull. Children will be dismissed from the church.

Form 6 Leavers' Tea

Wed, Jul. 10, 2019
4:30pm — 5:30pm

In the Dining Room

Inset day (Staff only)

Thu, Jul. 11, 2019
All Day

Inset day (Staff only)

Fri, Jul. 12, 2019
All Day

Inset day (Staff only)

Mon, Sep. 2, 2019
All Day

Inset Day (Staff only)

Tue, Sep. 3, 2019
All Day

Term commences for pupils

Wed, Sep. 4, 2019
All Day

Open Morning

Sat, Sep. 28, 2019
9:30am — 12:00pm

School closed to pupils for half term break

Oct. 25 - Nov. 4, 2019
All Day

Pupils return to School after half term break

Tue, Nov. 5, 2019
All Day

Term ends

Fri, Dec. 13, 2019
4:00pm — 4:00pm