Eversfield Calendar

Please use the Filters on the left to refine your results below.


Currently Viewing: Upcoming Events

U9 and U10 Swimming Gala Away at KES

Tue, Jan. 18, 2022
3:15pm — 5:00pm

Depart 15:15

ESA Meeting (via Zoom)

Wed, Jan. 19, 2022
8:00pm — 9:00pm

Bags2School ESA Fundraising

Thu, Jan. 20, 2022
All Day

U8 A and B Football v Warwick (Away)

Fri, Jan. 21, 2022
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Departing at 13:30

U10 A and B Netball v King Henry (Home)

Mon, Jan. 24, 2022
3:15pm — 4:00pm

The Great Fire of London Form 2 Workshop

Tue, Jan. 25, 2022
All Day

U9 A and B Football v Warwick (Home)

Tue, Jan. 25, 2022
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U11 A and B Football v King Henry (Away)

Wed, Jan. 26, 2022
3:00pm — 4:00pm

Open Morning

Sat, Jan. 29, 2022
9:30am — 12:00pm

Last tours 11.30am

U10 A and B Netball v Blue Coat (Home)

Mon, Jan. 31, 2022
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U10 A and B Football v Bablake (Away)

Mon, Jan. 31, 2022
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Depart 13:45

U9 A and B Football at The Croft (Away) TBC

Tue, Feb. 1, 2022
All Day

Blists Hill Victorian Town History Trip Form 5

Wed, Feb. 2, 2022
All Day

Eversfield Community Choir

Wed, Feb. 2, 2022
4:30pm — 6:00pm

Eversfield Voices 2022 (Form 6)

Fri, Feb. 4, 2022
2:00pm — 4:00pm

U10 A and B Football v King Henry (Away)

Mon, Feb. 7, 2022
3:00pm — 4:00pm

Depart 14:00

Internet Safety Day Reception to Form 6

Tue, Feb. 8, 2022
All Day

U9 A and B Netball v King Henry (Home)

Tue, Feb. 8, 2022
3:15pm — 4:00pm

U10 and U11 swimming gala v Balsall Common (H)

Tue, Feb. 8, 2022
4:00pm — 4:45pm

U11 A and B Netball v Blue Coat (Home)

Wed, Feb. 9, 2022
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U11 A and B Football at Crackley Hall (Away)

Wed, Feb. 9, 2022
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Departing 13:30

U11 IAPS Swimming Regional at King Henry (Away)

Thu, Feb. 10, 2022
3:30pm — 4:30pm

Depart 15:00

Musical Moments

Thu, Feb. 10, 2022
4:15pm — 5:15pm

Parents’ Evening Nursery

Mon, Feb. 14, 2022
3:30pm — 5:30pm

Held in Gym

Team Photographs

Tue, Feb. 15, 2022
All Day

U9A Football v Ruckleigh (Home)

Tue, Feb. 15, 2022
2:30am — 3:30am

U9 A and B Football v Bablake (Away)

Tue, Feb. 15, 2022
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Depart 13:45

U9 Netball v Bablake (H)

Tue, Feb. 15, 2022
3:15pm — 4:00pm

Visit to Worcester Cathedral Form 4 (RP and History Trip)

Feb. 16, 2022 - Dec. 16, 2021
All Day

U10 A and B Football at Crackley Hall (Away)

Wed, Feb. 16, 2022
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Depart 13:30

Parents’ Evening Kindergarten to Form 4

Thu, Feb. 17, 2022
5:00pm — 7:00pm

No Clubs, prep or late supervision

Fri, Feb. 18, 2022
All Day

School closed to pupils for half-term break

Feb. 21 - 25, 2022
All Day

Half-term Break School Closed

Feb. 21 - 25, 2022
All Day

Pupils return to school after half-term break

Mon, Feb. 28, 2022
All Day

U10 A and B Netball v Hallfield (Home)

Mon, Feb. 28, 2022
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U10 A and B Football v Solihull (Away)

Mon, Feb. 28, 2022
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Departing 13:45

U9 A and B Netball v Hallfield (Away)

Tue, Mar. 1, 2022
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U9 A and B Football v Solihull (Home)

Tue, Mar. 1, 2022
2:45pm — 3:45pm

U11 A and B Football v Solihull (Away)

Wed, Mar. 2, 2022
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Depart 13:45

U11 A and B Netball v King Henry (Home)

Wed, Mar. 2, 2022
3:15pm — 4:00pm

ESA Drinks Evening TBC

Wed, Mar. 2, 2022
7:30pm — 8:30pm

World Book Day

Thu, Mar. 3, 2022
All Day

Parents’ Evening Form 5

Thu, Mar. 3, 2022
5:00pm — 7:00pm

Held in John Shaw Building

U8 A and B Football v King Henry (Away)

Fri, Mar. 4, 2022
3:00pm — 3:00pm

Depart 14:00

Book Fair

Mar. 7 - 8, 2022
All Day

Held in John Shaw Building

Trip to Tamworth Castle Form 1 (History)

Tue, Mar. 8, 2022
All Day

U9 A and B Football v King Henry (Away)

Tue, Mar. 8, 2022
3:00pm — 4:00pm

Departing 14:00

Isle of Wight Residential Trip Parents’ Meeting for Form 6

Tue, Mar. 8, 2022
6:00pm — 7:00pm

ISFA U11 Football Regionals at Repton College

Wed, Mar. 9, 2022
All Day

Depart 9:15

Eversfield Community Singers

Wed, Mar. 9, 2022
6:30pm — 7:30pm

LAMDA examinations

Thu, Mar. 10, 2022
All Day

Online viewing for summer clubs opens

Thu, Mar. 10, 2022
All Day

Musical Solo Concert

Thu, Mar. 10, 2022
5:00pm — 6:00pm

LAMDA Examinations

Fri, Mar. 11, 2022
All Day

National Science Week

Mar. 14 - 18, 2022
All Day

Gaming Strategy Workshop Form 6

Mon, Mar. 14, 2022
All Day

Online booking for summer clubs opens

Tue, Mar. 15, 2022
All Day

Opens 10am

U8 to U11 Swimming Gala v Solihull (Away)

Tue, Mar. 15, 2022
4:00pm — 5:30pm

Depart 15:15

U11 A and B Netball v Solihull (Away)

Wed, Mar. 16, 2022
2:45pm — 3:45pm

Departs 14:00

U11 A and B Football v Bablake (Home)

Wed, Mar. 16, 2022
3:00pm — 4:00pm

ESA Meeting

Wed, Mar. 16, 2022
8:00pm — 9:00pm

Held in Dining Room

Leavers’ Photographs Form 6

Thu, Mar. 17, 2022
All Day

Spring Concert

Thu, Mar. 17, 2022
6:30pm — 8:00pm

Junior House Football and Netball (Form 3)

Fri, Mar. 18, 2022
2:15pm — 3:15pm

U10 A and B Football V Warwick (Home)

Mon, Mar. 21, 2022
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Senior House Netball and Football (Form 6)

Mon, Mar. 21, 2022
2:45pm — 3:45pm

Online booking for clubs closes 10am

Tue, Mar. 22, 2022
10:00am — 10:00am

Junior House Football and Netball (Form 4)

Tue, Mar. 22, 2022
2:45pm — 3:45pm

Parents’ Meeting Form 5 for Residential trip to Margam Centre, Port Talbot Trio

Tue, Mar. 22, 2022
6:00pm — 7:30pm

Held in Dining Room

U11 A and B Netball v Hallfield (Away)

Wed, Mar. 23, 2022
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Departs 13:30

Senior House Netball and Football (Form 5)

Wed, Mar. 23, 2022
2:45pm — 3:45pm

Form 2 House Football Match

Thu, Mar. 24, 2022
1:30pm — 2:30pm

Musical Moments

Thu, Mar. 24, 2022
4:15pm — 5:15pm

Parents’ Evening Form 6

Thu, Mar. 24, 2022
5:00pm — 7:00pm

Held in John Shaw Building

Mothers’ Day Celebration (Lower School)

Fri, Mar. 25, 2022
9:00am — 10:00am

Held in John Shaw Building

U8 A and B Football v Warwick (Home)

Fri, Mar. 25, 2022
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U8 A and B Netball v King Henry (Home)

Fri, Mar. 25, 2022
3:15pm — 4:00pm

ESA School Disco (tbc)

Fri, Mar. 25, 2022
6:00pm — 7:30pm

Shakespeare Week

Mar. 28 - Apr. 1, 2022
All Day

Reception Swimming Festival

Tue, Mar. 29, 2022
1:30pm — 2:30pm

U9 A and B Netball v Solihull (Home)

Tue, Mar. 29, 2022
2:45pm — 3:30pm

Charity Non-Uniform Day

Wed, Mar. 30, 2022
All Day

Raising funds for Zoe's Baby Hospice Coventry

Easter Production Form 3

Wed, Mar. 30, 2022
6:30pm — 7:30pm

Term ends

Fri, Apr. 1, 2022

No clubs, prep or late supervision

Shakespeare Performance Form 5

Fri, Apr. 1, 2022
11:40am — 12:40pm

House Quiz

Fri, Apr. 1, 2022
2:00pm — 2:00pm

Term ends for Easter break

Fri, Apr. 1, 2022
3:50pm — 3:50pm

Lent Term Ends School Closed

Apr. 4 - 22, 2022
All Day

Term commences for pupils and staff

Mon, Apr. 25, 2022
All Day

May Day bank holiday

Mon, May. 2, 2022
All Day

Form 6 residential trip to Isle of White (PGL)

May. 9 - 13, 2022
All Day

Form 5 residential trip to Margam Centre, Wales

May. 10 - 13, 2022
All Day

Form 4 Residential Trip to London

May. 10 - 12, 2022
All Day

School closes for Half-term

Fri, May. 27, 2022
All Day

No clubs, prep or late supervision

Half-term Break School Closed

May. 30 - Jun. 3, 2022
All Day

Pupils return to school after half-term break

Mon, Jun. 6, 2022
All Day

Open Afternoon (current Eversfield School families)

Sat, Jun. 18, 2022
1:30pm — 3:30pm

Term ends

Fri, Jul. 8, 2022
All Day

No clubs, prep or late supervision