Eversfield Calendar

Please use the Filters on the left to refine your results below.


Currently Viewing: Upcoming Events

Form 5 and 6 House Swimming Gala

Mon, Jun. 18, 2018
2:00pm — 3:00pm

Nursery to Reception Parents Induction meeting

Mon, Jun. 18, 2018
6:00pm — 7:00pm

In the Gym

Form 3 trip to Parkridge Centre

Tue, Jun. 19, 2018
10:00am — 3:00pm

Junior (Form 4) House Cricket Match

Tue, Jun. 19, 2018
2:00pm — 3:00pm

U9 A Rounders v Hallfield (A)

Tue, Jun. 19, 2018
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Full Governors' meeting

Tue, Jun. 19, 2018
6:30pm — 8:30pm

Upper School Sports Afternoon

Wed, Jun. 20, 2018
9:30am — 12:30pm

At Eversfield. No parking on site. Please use Solihull town centre car parks and enter School via the Manor Road entrance.

Senior House Cricket A Match (Forms 5 and 6)

Wed, Jun. 20, 2018
2:00pm — 3:00pm

At West Warwicks

Senior House Cricket B Match (Forms 5 and 6)

Wed, Jun. 20, 2018
2:00pm — 3:00pm

At Eversfield

U11 Rounders v Bablake (A)

Wed, Jun. 20, 2018
2:40pm — 3:40pm

No Upper School Karate Club

Thu, Jun. 21, 2018
4:05pm — 5:30pm

Junior Music Solo Showcase

Thu, Jun. 21, 2018
5:00pm — 6:00pm

Form 5 Maths and English Parents' Evening

Thu, Jun. 21, 2018
5:00pm — 8:30pm

In the Dining Room

School Council meeting

Fri, Jun. 22, 2018
11:10am — 11:40am

In the Board Room

Forms 3 and 4 House Swimming Gala

Fri, Jun. 22, 2018
2:15pm — 3:15pm

Michaelmas clubs online viewing opens

Fri, Jun. 22, 2018
6:00pm — 6:00pm

ESA Dads' and Kids' Camping Event

Sat, Jun. 23, 2018
4:00pm — 4:00pm

Senior House Rounders Match

Mon, Jun. 25, 2018
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Borough Sports Heats

Mon, Jun. 25, 2018
3:30pm — 5:30pm

At Norman Green athletic track

Form 4 trip tp Parkridge Centre

Tue, Jun. 26, 2018
10:00am — 3:00pm

Junior (Form 3) House Cricket Match

Tue, Jun. 26, 2018
2:00pm — 3:00pm

U8 A Rounders v Hallfield

Tue, Jun. 26, 2018
2:45pm — 3:45pm

Club booking system open

Tue, Jun. 26, 2018
6:00pm — 6:00pm

Induction Meetings Form 1 to 6

Wed, Jun. 27, 2018
6:00pm — 7:00pm

Forms 1 and 2 in classrooms.
Form 3 in the Denney classrooms
Form 4 in the Dining Room
Form 5 in Room 3
Form 6 in Room 6

Governors' meeting (Remuneration committee)

Wed, Jun. 27, 2018
6:30pm — 8:00pm

Form 1 and 2 House Rounders match

Thu, Jun. 28, 2018
2:00pm — 3:00pm

Form 5 and 6 Borough Sport Finals

Thu, Jun. 28, 2018
4:00pm — 6:30pm

At Norman Green athletic track

ESA Coffee Morning

Fri, Jun. 29, 2018
8:30am — 10:00am

In the Dining Room

Reception and Form 6 Buddies Picnic

Fri, Jun. 29, 2018
12:00pm — 1:00pm

Form 4 trip to Symphony Hall

Fri, Jun. 29, 2018
12:15pm — 3:45pm

U10 Cricket v Warwick (H)

Mon, Jul. 2, 2018
2:00pm — 3:00pm

U11 Cricket v Hallfield (A)

Mon, Jul. 2, 2018
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Club website closes

Tue, Jul. 3, 2018
10:00am — 10:00am

Junior (Forms 3 and 4) House Rounders

Tue, Jul. 3, 2018
3:00pm — 4:00pm

Upper School Production Dracula Dress Rehearsal

Wed, Jul. 4, 2018
9:30am — 11:00am

Upper School Production Frankenstein Dress Rehearsal

Wed, Jul. 4, 2018
2:00pm — 3:30pm

No Chamber Choir rehearsal

Thu, Jul. 5, 2018
8:10am — 8:40am

Final School Council meeting

Thu, Jul. 5, 2018
11:10am — 11:40am

In the Board Room

Upper School Production Matinee Performance

Thu, Jul. 5, 2018
2:00pm — 3:00pm

No Upper School After School Clubs. Prep as normal.

Thu, Jul. 5, 2018
4:05pm — 5:30pm

Upper School Production Evening Performance

Thu, Jul. 5, 2018
7:00pm — 8:00pm

Titan Mouthguard fitting Form 2 to 5

Fri, Jul. 6, 2018
8:50am — 10:50am

Upper School Production Matinee Performance

Fri, Jul. 6, 2018
2:00pm — 3:00pm

No Upper School After School Clubs

Fri, Jul. 6, 2018
4:05pm — 5:30pm

Upper School Production Evening Performance

Fri, Jul. 6, 2018
7:00pm — 8:00pm

Term ends

Tue, Jul. 10, 2018
All Day

Term ends for all Reception, Nursery and Kindergarten pupils

Tue, Jul. 10, 2018
12:00pm — 12:00pm

Awards and Thanksgiving Service

Jul. 10, 2018 - Jul. 10, 2017
2:00pm — 4:00pm

At Christ Church, Warwick Road, Solihull

Form 6 Leavers' Tea

Tue, Jul. 10, 2018
4:30pm — 5:30pm

In the Dining Room

Form Trip to London

Jul. 11 - 12, 2018
All Day

Inset Day (Staff only)

Jul. 11, 2018 - Jul. 11, 2017
All Day

Inset Day (Staff only)

Thu, Jul. 12, 2018
All Day

Inset Day (Staff only)

Mon, Sep. 3, 2018
All Day

Inset Day (Staff only)

Tue, Sep. 4, 2018
All Day

Term commences for pupils

Wed, Sep. 5, 2018
All Day

Open Morning

Sat, Sep. 29, 2018
9:30am — 12:00pm

School closed to pupils for half term break

Fri, Oct. 26, 2018
All Day

Half-term

Oct. 26 - Nov. 5, 2018
All Day

Pupils return to school after half-term break

Tue, Nov. 6, 2018
All Day

Term Ends

Fri, Dec. 14, 2018
All Day