Eversfield Calendar

Please use the Filters on the left to refine your results below.


Currently Viewing: Upcoming Events

Princethorpe School 11+ Entrance Examination

Sat, Jan. 23, 2021
All Day

School closed to pupils for half-term break

Feb. 15 - 19, 2021
All Day

Pupils return to school after half-term break

Mon, Feb. 22, 2021
All Day

Term ends

Fri, Mar. 26, 2021
All Day

Term commences for pupils and staff

Mon, Apr. 19, 2021
All Day

Form 6 Residential Trip to Isle of White (PGL)

May. 10 - 14, 2021
All Day

Form 5 Residential Trip to Margam Centre, Wales

May. 11 - 14, 2021
All Day

ESA May Ball

Fri, May. 21, 2021
7:00pm — 11:30pm

Times and details to be confirmed

School closed to pupils for half-term break

May. 31 - Jun. 4, 2021
All Day

Pupils return to school after half-term break

Mon, Jun. 7, 2021
All Day

ESA Fun Afternoon and Open Afternoon (TBC)

Sat, Jun. 19, 2021
1:30pm — 5:00pm

Parents and children joining in September 2021 are invited to attend

Term ends

Fri, Jul. 9, 2021
All Day

Inset Day

Mon, Jul. 12, 2021
All Day

Inset Day

Tue, Jul. 13, 2021
All Day