Eversfield Calendar

Please use the Filters on the left to refine your results below.


Currently Viewing: Upcoming Events

U11 Netball Tournament

Wed, Mar. 20, 2019
All Day

At Kings High Netball Courts, Warwick. CV34 6SD

League 5 Netball Match (U10) v Meriden (A)

Wed, Mar. 20, 2019
4:00pm — 5:00pm

Form 5 Individual Parents' Consultations (Except Maths and English)

Thu, Mar. 21, 2019
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Clubs open for viewing

Thu, Mar. 21, 2019
6:00pm — 6:00pm

Form 5 Shakespeare Performance

Fri, Mar. 22, 2019
11:40am — 12:40pm

U8 A and B Football v King Henry VIII (H)

Fri, Mar. 22, 2019
3:30pm — 4:30pm

U10 A and B Football v Crackley Hall (A)

Mon, Mar. 25, 2019
3:30pm — 4:30pm

Reception Swimming Festival

Tue, Mar. 26, 2019
2:00pm — 3:00pm

U8A and U9A Netball v St Martins (A)

Tue, Mar. 26, 2019
3:00pm — 4:00pm

U9 A and B Football v Balsall Common (H)

Tue, Mar. 26, 2019
3:45pm — 4:45pm

Online Club Booking opens

Tue, Mar. 26, 2019
6:00pm — 6:00pm

Form 5 Trip to Margam Parents' meeting

Tue, Mar. 26, 2019
6:00pm — 7:00pm

In the Dining Room

U11 Football Festival

Wed, Mar. 27, 2019
All Day

At Warwick

U11 Netball Festival

Wed, Mar. 27, 2019
All Day

At Warwick

Eversfield Community Singers Rehearsal

Wed, Mar. 27, 2019
6:30pm — 8:00pm

In the Music Room

Form 3 trip to Wroxeter

Thu, Mar. 28, 2019
8:30am — 4:00pm

Form 2 House Matches

Thu, Mar. 28, 2019
2:00pm — 3:00pm

Full Governors' Meeting

Thu, Mar. 28, 2019
6:30pm — 8:30pm

REC, NUR and KIN Mother's Day Celebration

Fri, Mar. 29, 2019
9:00am — 9:45am

In the JSB

Junior House Netball (Form 4)

Fri, Mar. 29, 2019
3:00pm — 4:00pm

Junior House Netball (Form 3)

Fri, Mar. 29, 2019
3:00pm — 4:00pm

U11 Netball v Monkspath (A)

Mon, Apr. 1, 2019
2:30pm — 4:00pm

Exact times to be confirmed

Online club sign up for Summer Term closes

Tue, Apr. 2, 2019
10:00am — 10:00am

U8 and U9 Swim Gala v Balsall Common (H)

Tue, Apr. 2, 2019
4:00pm — 5:00pm

No Form 5 and 6 Swim Gala Training

Tue, Apr. 2, 2019
4:00pm — 5:30pm

U11 Netball League Matches (H)

Wed, Apr. 3, 2019
3:30pm — 5:00pm

U10 A and U11 A Football v Balsall Common

Wed, Apr. 3, 2019
3:45pm — 4:45pm

No Upper School After School Clubs. Prep only.

Thu, Apr. 4, 2019
4:00pm — 5:30pm

Promenade Concert

Thu, Apr. 4, 2019
7:00pm — 8:30pm

Term ends

Fri, Apr. 5, 2019
All Day

Non-uniform day and Break time biscuit sale

Fri, Apr. 5, 2019
All Day

No Clubs, Late Supervision or Prep. School ends at 16.05 for end of Term.

Fri, Apr. 5, 2019
4:05pm — 4:05pm

Term commences for pupils and staff

Mon, Apr. 29, 2019
All Day

Form 6 Residential Trip to France

May. 12 - 17, 2019
All Day

Form 5 Residential Trip to Margam Centre, Wales

May. 14 - 17, 2019
All Day

Kindergarten and Nursery Sports

Thu, May. 23, 2019
9:30am — 11:00am

Exact times to be confirmed

Lower School Sports

Thu, May. 23, 2019
1:30pm — 3:30pm

Exact times to be confirmed

Upper School Sports Afternoon

Fri, May. 24, 2019
2:00pm — 4:00pm

Exact times and arrangements to be confirmed

Half-term

May. 27 - 31, 2019
All Day

Pupils return to school after half-term break

Mon, Jun. 3, 2019
All Day

Pre Prep Swimming Gala

Mon, Jun. 10, 2019
9:00am — 10:00am

Open Afternoon and ESA Fun Day

Sat, Jun. 15, 2019
1:30pm — 5:00pm

Forms 5 and 6 Swimming Gala

Tue, Jun. 18, 2019
2:00pm — 3:30pm

Exact times to be confirmed

Forms 3 and 4 Swimming Gala

Fri, Jun. 21, 2019
2:00pm — 3:30pm

Exact times to be confirmed

Term ends

Wed, Jul. 10, 2019
All Day

Inset day (Staff only)

Thu, Jul. 11, 2019
All Day

Inset day (Staff only)

Fri, Jul. 12, 2019
All Day

Inset day (Staff only)

Mon, Sep. 2, 2019
All Day

Inset Day (Staff only)

Tue, Sep. 3, 2019
All Day

Term commences for pupils

Wed, Sep. 4, 2019
All Day