Eversfield Calendar

Please use the Filters on the left to refine your results below.


Currently Viewing:

Clubs, Prep, Late Supervision and Music lessons commence

Mon, Apr. 24, 2023
All Day

Phased start for new Kindergarten pupils

Mon, Apr. 24, 2023
All Day

Term commences for pupils and staff

Mon, Apr. 24, 2023
8:30am — 8:30am

Phased start for new Kindergarten pupils

Tue, Apr. 25, 2023
All Day

Form 6 Trip to Silverstone Interactive Museum

Tue, Apr. 25, 2023
All Day

Phased start for new Kindergarten pupils

Wed, Apr. 26, 2023
All Day

All Kindergarten pupils to attend their session allocation

Thu, Apr. 27, 2023
All Day

May Day bank holiday

Mon, May. 1, 2023
8:30am — 5:30pm

Solihull Netball League U11 Netball

Wed, May. 3, 2023
4:15am — 5:15am

Eversfield Community Singers

Wed, May. 3, 2023
6:30pm — 8:00pm

ESA meeting via Zoom

Wed, May. 3, 2023
8:00pm — 9:00pm

Coronation Picnic

Fri, May. 5, 2023
12:00pm — 2:00pm

ESA May Ball, Hogarths, Solihull

Fri, May. 5, 2023
7:00pm — 1:00am

Bank Holiday

Mon, May. 8, 2023
All Day

School closed

Form 5 trip to Safeside Centre

Wed, May. 10, 2023
All Day

Rounders' Reunion Match Form 6 v Past Pupils

Wed, May. 10, 2023
5:00pm — 6:30pm

Eversfield Talent Show in aid of Reshomile School

Thu, May. 11, 2023
6:30pm — 7:30pm

Form 3 Trip to Birmingham Botanical Gardens

Fri, May. 12, 2023
All Day

No Middle School Drama club

Fri, May. 12, 2023
All Day

Reception Swimming Festival (Home)

Tue, May. 16, 2023
2:00pm — 3:00pm

Form 4 residential trip to London

May. 17 - 19, 2023
All Day

All Stars Cricket (Middle School Forms 1, 2 and 3)

Thu, May. 18, 2023
All Day

CANCELLED ESA visit by Little Dots Play Village (Lower School Kindergarten, Nursery and Reception)

Fri, May. 19, 2023
All Day

Kindergarten and Nursery trip to Ash End House Farm

Tue, May. 23, 2023
All Day

Warwickshire U11 Boys Cricket Cup Match v Solihull (Away)

Tue, May. 23, 2023
3:30pm — 5:00pm

Departing at 15:00

Charity Fitness Afternoon

Wed, May. 24, 2023
All Day

Whole school sponsored activities raising funds for Reshomile School, South Africa

Visit from earth scientist Dr Dougal A Jerram

Wed, May. 24, 2023
All Day

As an award winning scientist Dougal Jerram (aka Dr Volcano) will be sharing the wonders of earth science and how we can use it to further our understanding of the way our Earth works and how it interacts with man and our natural environment.

Middle School Sports Day

Thu, May. 25, 2023
1:30pm — 3:30pm

No After School Clubs, Prep or Late Supervision

Fri, May. 26, 2023
All Day

Upper School Sports Day at Norman Green Athletics Track

Fri, May. 26, 2023
2:00pm — 4:30pm

@ Tudor Grange Leisure Centre

School breaks up for half term

Fri, May. 26, 2023
4:00pm — 4:00pm

Half-term

May. 29 - Jun. 2, 2023
8:30am — 5:30pm

Pupils return to school after half-term break

Mon, Jun. 5, 2023
8:30am — 8:30am

U10 A&B Boys Cricket and U10 A&B Girls Cricket v The Croft (Away)

Mon, Jun. 5, 2023
3:00pm — 4:00pm

Departure time from school : 2.00pm
Pick up time from school : 5.30pm

U9 A&B Girls Cricket v The Croft (Away)

Tue, Jun. 6, 2023
3:00pm — 4:15pm

Departure time from school : 2.00pm
Pick up time from school : 5.30pm

U9 A&B Boys Cricket v The Croft (Away)

Tue, Jun. 6, 2023
3:00pm — 4:30pm

Departure time from school : 1.30pm
Pick up time from school : 5.15pm

Form 3 trip to Sarehole Mill

Wed, Jun. 7, 2023
All Day

U11 A & B Girls Cricket v King Henry (Away)

Wed, Jun. 7, 2023
3:00pm — 4:15pm

Departure time from school : 2.00pm
Pick up time from school : 5.00pm

Eversfield Community Singers

Wed, Jun. 7, 2023
6:30pm — 8:00pm

Form 3 trip to Sarehole Mill

Thu, Jun. 8, 2023
All Day

ESA Bags2School

Thu, Jun. 8, 2023
All Day

Form 2 trip to West Midlands Safari Park, Bewdley

Fri, Jun. 9, 2023
All Day

Lower School Sports Day

Fri, Jun. 9, 2023
2:00pm — 3:39pm

U10 A and B Girls Cricket v Hallfield (Away)

Mon, Jun. 12, 2023
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Departing 13.30

U10 A & B Boys Cricket v Warwick (Home)

Mon, Jun. 12, 2023
3:15pm — 4:15pm

U9 A and B Boys Cricket v King Henry (Away)

Tue, Jun. 13, 2023
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Departing 14.00

U11 Girls Cricket v Hallfield (A)

Wed, Jun. 14, 2023
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Departure 1.30pm
Pick up from Eversfield 5pm
B15 3SJ

ESA Meeting via Zoom

Wed, Jun. 14, 2023
8:00pm — 9:00pm

Lower School Father’s Day Celebration

Fri, Jun. 16, 2023
8:15am — 9:00am

U10 A and B Boys Cricket v Hallfield (Away)

Mon, Jun. 19, 2023
2:30pm — 4:00pm

Departing 13.30
Pick up time from school : 5.00 - 5.10pm
Location address : Hallfield, 48 Church Road, Edgbaston, Birmingham, B15 3SJ

U10 A & B Girls Cricket v King Henry (Home)

Mon, Jun. 19, 2023
3:15pm — 4:15pm

Class Photographs and Team Photographs

Tue, Jun. 20, 2023
All Day

Reception trip to Stratford Butterfly Farm

Tue, Jun. 20, 2023
All Day

Form 1 visit Avoncroft Museum

Wed, Jun. 21, 2023
All Day

U11 Boys Cricket v King Henry (Home)

Wed, Jun. 21, 2023
3:30pm — 5:00pm

Collection time from school : 5.15pm

New classes induction morning

Thu, Jun. 22, 2023
8:30am — 12:00pm

Clive Marks Uniform Sale in JSB foyer

Thu, Jun. 22, 2023
5:30pm — 7:30pm

New Class Induction Meeting for Parents

Thu, Jun. 22, 2023
6:00pm — 7:10pm

18:00 to 18:30
Kindergarten + new starters moving to Nursery: Gym
Form 1 & 2: Form Classrooms
Form 5: Dining Room
Form 6: Upper School Teaching Room 5 (upper floor)

18:40 to19:10
Nursery to Reception: Gym
Form 3: Dining Room
Form 4 together: Upper School Teaching Room 3 (ground floor)

Form 6 Production Beauty and the Beast Technical Rehearsal

Fri, Jun. 23, 2023
All Day

U8 Cricket Festival v King Henry (Home)

Fri, Jun. 23, 2023
3:15pm — 4:15pm

U8 Quick Cricket Festival v King Henry's (H)

Fri, Jun. 23, 2023
3:30pm — 4:15pm

Collection time from school : 4.20 / 4.25pm from changing rooms

Form 6 Production Beauty and the Beast Technical Rehearsal

Mon, Jun. 26, 2023
All Day

Senior House Boys A Cricket Match (Forms 5 and 6)

Mon, Jun. 26, 2023
2:00pm — 3:00pm

Senior House Boys B Cricket Match

Mon, Jun. 26, 2023
3:15pm — 4:15pm

Form 6 Production Beauty and the Beast Dress Rehearsal

Tue, Jun. 27, 2023
All Day

No Forms 5 & 6 Swimming Gala Practice

Tue, Jun. 27, 2023
All Day

Boys and Girls Senior House Cricket Match (Form 4)

Tue, Jun. 27, 2023
1:45pm — 3:45pm

Senior House Girls Cricket Match (U10 and U11)

Wed, Jun. 28, 2023
2:00pm — 4:15pm

B Team Girls: start time 2.00pm, end time 3.00pm
A Team Girls: start time 3.15pm, end time 4.15pm

Form 6 Production Beauty and the Beast Performance

Wed, Jun. 28, 2023
6:30pm — 8:00pm

Junior House Swimming Gala (F1-3) - no spectators, due to capacity

Thu, Jun. 29, 2023
1:30pm — 3:00pm

Form 6 Production Beauty and the Beast Performance

Thu, Jun. 29, 2023
6:30pm — 8:00pm

Boys and Girls Junior House Cricket Match (Form 3)

Fri, Jun. 30, 2023
1:45pm — 2:45pm

Form 6 Leavers' Celebration Party

Sat, Jul. 1, 2023
2:00pm — 4:00pm

U11 A & B Boys Cricket and U11 A & B Girls Cricket v The Croft (Away)

Mon, Jul. 3, 2023
3:00pm — 4:30pm

Departing at 14:00
Pick up time from School 17:15

Titan Mouthguard Fittings

Tue, Jul. 4, 2023
9:25am — 11:00am

Senior House Swimming (Forms 4, 5 and 6)

Tue, Jul. 4, 2023
2:00pm — 3:00pm

House Quiz

Wed, Jul. 5, 2023
2:00pm — 3:30pm

Eversfield Community Singers

Wed, Jul. 5, 2023
6:30pm — 8:00pm

Junior House Cricket (Forms 1 and 2)

Thu, Jul. 6, 2023
1:30pm — 2:30pm

Reception and Form 6 Buddies summer picnic

Fri, Jul. 7, 2023
12:00pm — 1:00pm

Kindergarten, Nursery and Reception End of Term

Tue, Jul. 11, 2023
12:00pm — 12:00pm

Thanksgiving and Awards Ceremony at Christ Church, URC, Solihull (Forms 1 to Form 6)

Tue, Jul. 11, 2023
2:00pm — 3:30pm

Term ends

Tue, Jul. 11, 2023
4:00pm — 4:00pm

Form 6 Leavers' Tea

Tue, Jul. 11, 2023
4:30pm — 5:30pm

Inset Day (Staff only)

Wed, Jul. 12, 2023
8:30am — 4:00pm

Staff Inset Day

Fri, Sep. 1, 2023
All Day

Term commences

Mon, Sep. 4, 2023
All Day

Reception to Form 6 Early birds, all clubs, prep and late supervision commence

Mon, Sep. 4, 2023
All Day

Excluding Kindergarten and Nursery

Stay and Play Kindergarten and Nursery children

Mon, Sep. 4, 2023
All Day

Existing and new pupils invited to allocated Stay and Play slot

Instrumental music lessons commence

Tue, Sep. 5, 2023
All Day

Term commences for Kindergarten until 12.00 midday

Tue, Sep. 5, 2023
All Day

Children moving from Kindergarten to Nursery attend as per their booked sessions

Tue, Sep. 5, 2023
All Day

New Nursery children staggered start

Sep. 5 - 11, 2023
All Day

Staggered start from Tuesday 5th to Monday 11th September inclusive for new Nursery children. Mornings only on allocated days as detailed in individual induction letters.

Collect at 12 noon.

Eversfield Community Singers

Wed, Sep. 6, 2023
6:30pm — 8:00pm

Music Studio

Kindergarten early birds and late supervision commences

Thu, Sep. 7, 2023

Instrumental music ensembles commence

Mon, Sep. 11, 2023
All Day

Reading Meeting Reception Parents

Tue, Sep. 12, 2023
6:00pm — 6:30pm

Location Gym Hall

Accelerated Reader Meeting for Parents Forms 1 to 6

Tue, Sep. 12, 2023
6:30pm — 7:00pm

Buddy Introductions

Wed, Sep. 13, 2023
All Day

Form 6 to meet Reception Buddies