Senior Leadership Team


Mrs Hannah Phillips
BA (Hons), PGCE
Deputy Head

Leadership Team

 The Headmaster and the Deputy Head are supported by a team of Directors who take responsibility for different areas of School development. The Leadership Team oversee the day to day running of the school.  


Mr Paul Robbins
Director of Assessment, Recording and Reporting


Miss Hayley Murphy
Director of Teaching and Learning


Mr Marc Sliney
Director of Co-Curricular Activities and Communications


Mrs Sarah Sliney
Director of Pastoral Care

Governing Body

Eversfield Preparatory School is a registered charity and is run by a Board of Governors who are also Trustees. The Governing Body and each of its two sub-committees, the Education and Personnel Committee and the Commercial Committee meet once a term. The Headmaster attends all meetings.  The Governing Body is made up of past parents, as well as professionals from the business world. If you would like to contact the Chairman of Governors, please write to him at the school address.

Mrs Christine Skouby
Chair of Education and Personnel Sub-committee
Joined Governing Body December 2013

Mr Val Harvey
Education and Personnel Committee
Joined Governing Body in September 2000