Michaelmas Term 2018
Term begins Wednesday 5th September (Current pupils moving from Kindergarten to Nursery will start on Thursday 6th September. Staggered start for new children to Nursery & Kindergarten.)
Half-Term Friday 26th October to Monday 5th November (inclusive)
Term ends Friday 14th December


Lent Term 2019
Term begins Tuesday 8th January
Half-Term Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February (inclusive)
Term ends Friday 5th April


Summer Term 2019
Term begins Monday 29th April
Half-Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May (inclusive)
Term ends Wednesday 10th July (Kindergarten, Nursery and Reception will finish at 12 o'clock)

 

All Active Sports run a holiday club during the school holidays for children aged 5 to 14 years.  This is attended by many Eversfield pupils as well as pupils from neighbouring schools.  They are OFSTED registered and accept childcare vouchers.

The Junior Camp is for ages 5 to 9 years and Senior Camp for ages 10 to 14 years. Cost is £26 per day 9.30am to 4.30pm or £115 for a full week. 10% discount for additional siblings. (early drop-off from 8.30am and late collection until 5.30pm at no additional cost) Tel. 07960 450874 or email info@allactivesports.co.uk