Eversfield Calendar

Please use the Filters on the left to refine your results below.


Currently Viewing: Jan. 8 - Apr. 5, 2019

Term commences for pupils

Tue, Jan. 8, 2019
All Day

Clubs, Prep, Late Supervision and Individual Music Lessons commence

Form 5 trip to Safeside Centre

Wed, Jan. 9, 2019
9:00am — 4:00pm

Eversfield Community Singers rehearsal

Wed, Jan. 9, 2019
6:30pm — 10:00pm

In the Music Room

Chamber Choir Rehearsals resume

Thu, Jan. 10, 2019
8:10am — 8:40am

ESA Coffee Morning and Second Hand Uniform Sale

Fri, Jan. 11, 2019
8:30am — 10:00am

In the Dining Room

Future schools meeting for Form 5 parents

Mon, Jan. 14, 2019
6:00pm — 7:00pm

In the Dining Room

ESA meeting

Tue, Jan. 15, 2019
7:30pm — 8:30pm

In the Dining Room

Governors' Away Day Meeting

Wed, Jan. 16, 2019
10:00am — 4:30pm

U11 A and B Football v King Henry's (A)

Wed, Jan. 16, 2019
2:45pm — 3:45pm

U11 A and B Netball v Bablake (A)

Wed, Jan. 16, 2019
2:45pm — 3:45pm

Netball League 5 match v St Martins (H)

Wed, Jan. 16, 2019
4:00pm — 5:00pm

ESA Wellbeing session with Dr Sura

Wed, Jan. 16, 2019
6:00pm — 7:00pm

In the Dining Room

School Council meeting

Thu, Jan. 17, 2019
11:10am — 11:40am

In the Board Room

Priory School 11+ examination

Sat, Jan. 19, 2019
All Day

U10 A and B Football v Warwick (A)

Mon, Jan. 21, 2019
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U11 A and B Netball v Hallfield (A)

Mon, Jan. 21, 2019
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U11 A and B Netball Hallfield (A)

Mon, Jan. 21, 2019
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Secondary School Choices meeting for parents of Form 4 and 5

Mon, Jan. 21, 2019
6:00pm — 7:00pm

In St John's Hotel

U8 A and B Football v Balsall Common (H)

Tue, Jan. 22, 2019
3:30pm — 4:30pm

Form 2 Great Fire of London workshop

Wed, Jan. 23, 2019
All Day

Form 4 Maths Challenge

Wed, Jan. 23, 2019
All Day

At KES

U10 A and B Netball v Hallfield (H)

Wed, Jan. 23, 2019
2:45pm — 3:45pm

U10 A and B Football v Warwick (H)

Wed, Jan. 23, 2019
2:45pm — 3:45pm

Eco Committee meeting

Thu, Jan. 24, 2019
11:10am — 11:40am

In the Board Room

Form 5 Young Voices

Thu, Jan. 24, 2019
1:15pm — 8:30pm

At the Genting Arena

U9 A and B Netball v Bablake (A)

Fri, Jan. 25, 2019
2:45pm — 3:45pm

U10 A and B Netball v Bablake (H)

Mon, Jan. 28, 2019
3:15pm — 4:15pm

U10 A and B Football v Bablake (A)

Mon, Jan. 28, 2019
3:15pm — 4:15pm

U9 A and B Netball v Blue Coat (A)

Tue, Jan. 29, 2019
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U9 A and B Netball v Hallfield (H)

Tue, Jan. 29, 2019
2:45pm — 3:45pm

U11 A and B Football v Blue Coat (H)

Wed, Jan. 30, 2019
2:45pm — 3:45pm

Soloists' Concert

Thu, Jan. 31, 2019
5:00pm — 6:00pm

In the Gym

U8 A and B Football v Warwick (H)

Fri, Feb. 1, 2019
2:45pm — 3:45pm

Open Morning

Sat, Feb. 2, 2019
9:30am — 12:00pm

U10 A and B Football v Blue Coat (A)

Mon, Feb. 4, 2019
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Netball League 3 v Olton (H)

Mon, Feb. 4, 2019
4:00pm — 5:00pm

Reception to Form 6 Internet Safety Day

Tue, Feb. 5, 2019
All Day

Netball Skills Competition

Tue, Feb. 5, 2019
1:00pm — 3:30pm

At Tudor Grange

U11 A and B Netball v Crackley Hall (A)

Wed, Feb. 6, 2019
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U11 A and B Football v Crackley Hall (H)

Wed, Feb. 6, 2019
2:45pm — 3:45pm

Eversfield Community Singers' rehearsal

Wed, Feb. 6, 2019
6:30pm — 8:00pm

In the Gym

Nursery and Kindergarten trip to Children's Play Village in Warwick

Thu, Feb. 7, 2019
8:45am — 12:45pm

U10 and U11 IAPS Swimming Regionals

Thu, Feb. 7, 2019
4:00pm — 5:00pm

At King Henry VIII

Musical Moments

Thu, Feb. 7, 2019
4:15pm — 4:30pm

In the Music Room

U9 A and B Football v Warwick (A)

Fri, Feb. 8, 2019
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Nursery Individual Parents' Consultations

Mon, Feb. 11, 2019
3:30pm — 5:30pm

U9 A and B Football v King Henry's (A)

Tue, Feb. 12, 2019
3:00pm — 4:00pm

Nursery Individual Parents' Consultations

Tue, Feb. 12, 2019
3:30pm — 5:30pm

In the Nursery

Netball League 5 v St George and St Teresa's

Wed, Feb. 13, 2019
3:50pm — 4:50pm

Governors' Meeting, E and P sub-committee

Wed, Feb. 13, 2019
6:30pm — 8:30pm

Form 5 trip to Blists Hill

Thu, Feb. 14, 2019
8:50am — 4:00pm

Kindergarten to Form 3 Individual Parents' Consultations

Thu, Feb. 14, 2019
5:00pm — 8:00pm

In the JSB

ESA Coffee Morning

Fri, Feb. 15, 2019
8:30am — 10:00am

No Clubs, Prep or Late Supervision. School ends at 16.05 for Half Term

Fri, Feb. 15, 2019
4:05pm — 4:05pm

Half-term

Feb. 18 - 22, 2019
All Day

Pupils return to school after half-term break

Mon, Feb. 25, 2019
All Day

Team Photographs

Tue, Feb. 26, 2019
2:00pm — 3:00pm

U9 A and B Netball v King Henry VIII (H)

Tue, Feb. 26, 2019
3:00pm — 4:00pm

U11 ISFA Football Regionals

Wed, Feb. 27, 2019
9:15am — 4:00pm

At Repton College

No Upper School Badminton Club

Wed, Feb. 27, 2019
4:00pm — 5:30pm

Form 4 Individual Parents' Consultations

Wed, Feb. 27, 2019
5:00pm — 8:00pm

ESA Bags2School Collection

Thu, Feb. 28, 2019
8:00am — 10:30am

Governors' Meeting, Commercial sub-committee

Thu, Feb. 28, 2019
4:00pm — 6:00pm

U9 A and B Football v Bablake (A)

Fri, Mar. 1, 2019
3:00pm — 4:00pm

U8 A and B Netball v King Henry VIII

Fri, Mar. 1, 2019
3:00pm — 4:00pm

Book Fair

Mar. 4 - 5, 2019
All Day

In the JSB

U10 A and B Football v Solihull (H)

Mon, Mar. 4, 2019
2:45pm — 3:45pm

ESA AGM and Committee Meeting

Mon, Mar. 4, 2019
7:30pm — 8:30pm

In the Dining Room

U9 A and B Netball v Blue Coat (A)

Tue, Mar. 5, 2019
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U9 A and B Football v Solihull (H)

Tue, Mar. 5, 2019
2:45pm — 3:45pm

Writing Festival

Mar. 6 - 7, 2019
All Day

Form 4 trip to Warwick

Wed, Mar. 6, 2019
9:15am — 3:30pm

World Book Day

Thu, Mar. 7, 2019
All Day

LAMDA Examinations

Mar. 7 - 8, 2019
All Day

In the Food Tech Room

Eco Committee Meeting

Thu, Mar. 7, 2019
11:10am — 11:40am

In the Board Room

No Lunchtime LAMDA V and P Club

Thu, Mar. 7, 2019
12:00pm — 2:00pm

Form 6 Individual Parents' Consultations

Thu, Mar. 7, 2019
5:00pm — 8:00pm

No LAMDA Acting Club

Fri, Mar. 8, 2019
All Day

U10 Rugby and U11 Netball Tour

Mar. 8 - 9, 2019
All Day

Packwood Haugh

School Council Meeting

Fri, Mar. 8, 2019
11:10am — 11:40am

In the Board Room

National Schools Rugby Tournament Final

Sun, Mar. 10, 2019
All Day

Epsom College

British Science Week

Mar. 11 - 15, 2019
All Day

U11 A and B Football v Solihull (A)

Mon, Mar. 11, 2019
2:45pm — 3:45pm

U10 A and B Football v The Croft (H)

Mon, Mar. 11, 2019
3:30pm — 4:30pm

Form 1 Trip to Tamworth Castle

Tue, Mar. 12, 2019
10:30am — 2:30pm

U9 A, B and C Football v Blue Coat

Tue, Mar. 12, 2019
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Junior House Netball (Form 4)

Tue, Mar. 12, 2019
3:00pm — 4:00pm

Form 6 Meeting re French Trip

Tue, Mar. 12, 2019
6:00pm — 7:00pm

In the Dining Room

U11 A, B and C Football v The Croft

Wed, Mar. 13, 2019
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Senior House Football Match (Form 5)

Wed, Mar. 13, 2019
3:00pm — 4:00pm

No Upper School After School Clubs. Prep Only.

Wed, Mar. 13, 2019
4:00pm — 5:30pm

Form 5 Individual Parents' Consultations

Wed, Mar. 13, 2019
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Upper School Musical Moments

Thu, Mar. 14, 2019
4:15pm — 4:30pm

In the Music Room

ESA Coffee Morning and Second Hand Uniform Sale

Fri, Mar. 15, 2019
8:30am — 10:00am

Form 5 and 6 Trip to the Big Bang Fair

Fri, Mar. 15, 2019
8:50am — 12:40pm

Junior House Football (Form 3)

Fri, Mar. 15, 2019
3:00pm — 4:00pm

Form 5 Shakespeare Week

Mar. 18 - 22, 2019
All Day

U10 A and B Football v King Henry VIII

Mon, Mar. 18, 2019
3:00pm — 4:00pm

Senior House Netball (Forms 5 and 6)

Mon, Mar. 18, 2019
3:00pm — 4:00pm