Eversfield Calendar

Please use the Filters on the left to refine your results below.


Currently Viewing: Jan. 6 - Jul. 6, 2019

Inset day (Staff only)

Mon, Jan. 7, 2019
All Day

Term commences for pupils

Tue, Jan. 8, 2019
All Day

Clubs, Prep, Late Supervision and Individual Music Lessons commence

Form 5 trip to Safeside Centre

Wed, Jan. 9, 2019
9:00am — 4:00pm

Eversfield Community Singers rehearsal

Wed, Jan. 9, 2019
6:30pm — 10:00pm

In the Music Room

Chamber Choir Rehearsals resume

Thu, Jan. 10, 2019
8:10am — 8:40am

ESA Coffee Morning and Second Hand Uniform Sale

Fri, Jan. 11, 2019
8:30am — 10:00am

In the Dining Room

Future schools meeting for Form 5 parents

Mon, Jan. 14, 2019
6:00pm — 7:00pm

In the Dining Room

ESA meeting

Tue, Jan. 15, 2019
7:30pm — 8:30pm

In the Dining Room

Governors' Away Day Meeting

Wed, Jan. 16, 2019
10:00am — 4:30pm

U11 A and B Football v King Henry's (A)

Wed, Jan. 16, 2019
2:45pm — 3:30pm

At King Henry VIII Highway Playing Fields
Sat nav: CV3 4EJ

U11 A and B Netball v Bablake (A)

Wed, Jan. 16, 2019
3:40pm — 4:30pm

U10 Netball League v St Martins (H)

Wed, Jan. 16, 2019
4:00pm — 5:00pm

ESA Wellbeing session with Dr Sura

Wed, Jan. 16, 2019
6:00pm — 7:00pm

In the Dining Room

School Council meeting

Thu, Jan. 17, 2019
11:10am — 11:40am

In the Board Room

Priory School 11+ examination

Sat, Jan. 19, 2019
All Day

U10 A and B Football v Warwick (A)

Mon, Jan. 21, 2019
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U11 A and B Netball v Hallfield (A)

Mon, Jan. 21, 2019
2:30pm — 4:00pm

U11 A and B Netball Hallfield (A)

Mon, Jan. 21, 2019
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Secondary School Choices meeting for parents of Form 4 and 5

Mon, Jan. 21, 2019
6:00pm — 7:00pm

In St John's Hotel

U8 A and B Football v Balsall Common (H)

Tue, Jan. 22, 2019
3:30pm — 4:30pm

Form 2 Great Fire of London workshop

Wed, Jan. 23, 2019
All Day

Form 4 Maths Challenge

Wed, Jan. 23, 2019
All Day

At KES

U11 A and B Football v Warwick (H)

Wed, Jan. 23, 2019
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U10 A and B Netball v Hallfield (H)

Wed, Jan. 23, 2019
2:45pm — 3:45pm

Eco Committee meeting

Thu, Jan. 24, 2019
11:10am — 11:40am

In the Board Room

Form 6 Young Voices

Thu, Jan. 24, 2019
1:15pm — 8:30pm

At the Genting Arena

U9 A and B Netball v Bablake (A)

Fri, Jan. 25, 2019
2:45pm — 4:00pm

U10 A and B Netball v Bablake (H)

Mon, Jan. 28, 2019
3:15pm — 4:15pm

U10 A and B Football v Bablake (A)

Mon, Jan. 28, 2019
3:15pm — 4:15pm

U9 A and B Netball v Blue Coat (A)

Tue, Jan. 29, 2019
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U9 A and B Football v Blue Coat (A)

Tue, Jan. 29, 2019
2:30pm — 3:15pm

U9 A and B Netball v Hallfield (H)

Tue, Jan. 29, 2019
2:45pm — 3:15pm

Maths Meeting for REC to Form 6 Parents

Tue, Jan. 29, 2019
6:00pm — 7:00pm

To take place in the Gym

U11 A and B Football v Blue Coat (H)

Wed, Jan. 30, 2019
2:30pm — 3:15pm

Netball League v Berkswell (A)

Wed, Jan. 30, 2019
3:45pm — 4:30pm

Pre-Exam Recital

Thu, Jan. 31, 2019
5:00pm — 6:00pm

In the Gym

Form 4 Parents' meeting for trip to York

Thu, Jan. 31, 2019
6:30pm — 7:30pm

U8 A and B Football v Warwick (H)

Fri, Feb. 1, 2019
2:45pm — 3:45pm

Open Morning

Sat, Feb. 2, 2019
9:30am — 12:00pm

U9 Rugby v Moseley (H)

Sat, Feb. 2, 2019
11:00am — 11:45am

U11 Rugby v Moseley (H)

Sat, Feb. 2, 2019
11:00am — 11:45am

U10 A and B Football v Blue Coat (A)

Mon, Feb. 4, 2019
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Reception to Form 6 Internet Safety Day

Tue, Feb. 5, 2019
All Day

Netball Skills Competition

Tue, Feb. 5, 2019
1:00pm — 3:30pm

At Tudor Grange

U11 A and B Netball v Crackley Hall (A)

Wed, Feb. 6, 2019
2:30pm — 3:30pm

At St Joseph's Park, Kenilworth. CV8 2FT.

U11 A and B Football v Crackley Hall (H)

Wed, Feb. 6, 2019
2:45pm — 3:30pm

Eversfield Community Singers' rehearsal

Wed, Feb. 6, 2019
6:30pm — 8:00pm

In the Gym

Nursery and Kindergarten trip to Children's Play Village in Warwick

Thu, Feb. 7, 2019
8:45am — 12:45pm

U10 and U11 IAPS Swimming Regionals

Thu, Feb. 7, 2019
3:00pm — 4:30pm

At King Henry VIII

Musical Moments

Thu, Feb. 7, 2019
4:15pm — 4:30pm

In the Music Room

U9 A, B and C Football v Warwick (A)

Fri, Feb. 8, 2019
2:30pm — 3:10pm

Nursery Individual Parents' Consultations

Mon, Feb. 11, 2019
3:30pm — 5:30pm

Hi5 Netball v Monkspath (A)

Mon, Feb. 11, 2019
3:45pm — 4:30pm

U9 A and B Football v King Henry's (A)

Tue, Feb. 12, 2019
3:00pm — 3:40pm

To be played at King Henry VIII highway playing fields off the A45. CV3 4EJ.

Nursery Individual Parents' Consultations

Tue, Feb. 12, 2019
3:30pm — 5:30pm

In the Nursery

Netball League 5 v St George and St Teresa's

Wed, Feb. 13, 2019
3:50pm — 4:50pm

Governors' Meeting, E and P sub-committee

Wed, Feb. 13, 2019
6:30pm — 8:30pm

Form 5 trip to Blists Hill

Thu, Feb. 14, 2019
8:50am — 4:00pm

No Upper School Write a Book Club and no Form 1 and 2 Swimming Club

Thu, Feb. 14, 2019
4:00pm — 5:30pm

Kindergarten to Form 3 Individual Parents' Consultations

Thu, Feb. 14, 2019
5:00pm — 8:00pm

In the JSB

ESA Coffee Morning

Fri, Feb. 15, 2019
8:30am — 10:00am

No Clubs, Prep or Late Supervision. School ends at 16.05 for Half Term

Fri, Feb. 15, 2019
4:05pm — 4:05pm

Half-term

Feb. 18 - 22, 2019
All Day

Pupils return to school after half-term break

Mon, Feb. 25, 2019
All Day

Team Photographs

Tue, Feb. 26, 2019
2:00pm — 3:00pm

U9 A and B Netball v King Henry VIII (H)

Tue, Feb. 26, 2019
3:00pm — 3:45pm

ESA Bags2School Collection

Wed, Feb. 27, 2019
8:00am — 10:30am

U11 ISFA Football Regionals

Wed, Feb. 27, 2019
11:00am — 2:00pm

At Repton College

No Upper School Badminton Club

Wed, Feb. 27, 2019
4:00pm — 5:30pm

No Form 3 and 4 Swimming Gala

Wed, Feb. 27, 2019
4:00pm — 5:30pm

Form 4 Individual Parents' Consultations

Wed, Feb. 27, 2019
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Form 4 trip to Warwick Castle

Thu, Feb. 28, 2019
9:15am — 3:30pm

Governors' Meeting, Commercial sub-committee

Thu, Feb. 28, 2019
5:00pm — 7:00pm

U9 A, B and C Football v Bablake (A)

Fri, Mar. 1, 2019
3:00pm — 4:15pm

U8 A and B Netball v King Henry VIII

Fri, Mar. 1, 2019
3:00pm — 4:00pm

Wasps netball coaching

Sat, Mar. 2, 2019
10:00am — 12:00pm

At the Ricoh Arena

U9 Rugby v Moseley (H)

Sat, Mar. 2, 2019
10:30am — 11:15am

Book Fair

Mar. 4 - 5, 2019
All Day

In the JSB

U10 A and B Football v Solihull (H)

Mon, Mar. 4, 2019
2:45pm — 3:45pm

ESA AGM and Committee Meeting

Mon, Mar. 4, 2019
7:30pm — 8:30pm

In the Dining Room

U9 A and B Netball v Blue Coat (A)

Tue, Mar. 5, 2019
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U9 A and B Football v Solihull (H)

Tue, Mar. 5, 2019
2:45pm — 3:20pm

Writing Festival

Mar. 6 - 7, 2019
All Day

World Book Day

Thu, Mar. 7, 2019
All Day

LAMDA Examinations

Mar. 7 - 8, 2019
All Day

In the Food Tech Room

Eco Committee Meeting

Thu, Mar. 7, 2019
11:10am — 11:40am

In the Board Room

No Lunchtime LAMDA V and P Club

Thu, Mar. 7, 2019
12:00pm — 2:00pm

Form 6 Individual Parents' Consultations

Thu, Mar. 7, 2019
5:00pm — 8:00pm

No LAMDA Acting Club

Fri, Mar. 8, 2019
All Day

U10 Rugby and Netball Tour

Mar. 8 - 9, 2019
All Day

Packwood Haugh

School Council Meeting

Fri, Mar. 8, 2019
11:10am — 11:40am

In the Board Room

National Schools Rugby Tournament Final

Sun, Mar. 10, 2019
All Day

Epsom College

British Science Week

Mar. 11 - 15, 2019
All Day

Book Fair

Mar. 11 - 12, 2019
All Day

In the Gym

U11 A and B Football v Solihull (A)

Mon, Mar. 11, 2019
2:45pm — 3:30pm

U10 Football v The Croft (H)

Mon, Mar. 11, 2019
3:00pm — 4:00pm

Form 1 Trip to Tamworth Castle

Tue, Mar. 12, 2019
10:30am — 2:30pm

U9 A, B and C Football v The Croft (A)

Tue, Mar. 12, 2019
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U8 and U9 Netball v St Martins (A)

Tue, Mar. 12, 2019
3:00pm — 3:45pm