Eversfield Calendar

Please use the Filters on the left to refine your results below.


Currently Viewing: Jan. 5 - Apr. 1, 2022

Lent Term commences for pupils

Wed, Jan. 5, 2022
All Day

Clubs, prep, late supervision and individual music lessons commence

Wed, Jan. 5, 2022
All Day

Future Schools Meeting: Form 5

Mon, Jan. 10, 2022
6:00pm — 8:00pm

7+ Scholarship Examination

Tue, Jan. 11, 2022
9:00am — 11:00am

Internal and external candidates

U10 A and B Netball v Bablake (A)

Mon, Jan. 17, 2022
3:40pm — 4:40pm

Secondary School Choices Evening: Form 4 and Forms 5

Mon, Jan. 17, 2022
6:30pm — 8:00pm

Held in John Shaw Building

U9 and U10 Swimming Gala Away at KES

Tue, Jan. 18, 2022
3:15pm — 5:00pm

Depart 15:15

ESA Meeting (via Zoom)

Wed, Jan. 19, 2022
8:00pm — 9:00pm

Bags2School ESA Fundraising

Thu, Jan. 20, 2022
All Day

U8 A and B Football v Warwick (Away)

Fri, Jan. 21, 2022
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Departing at 13:30

U10 A and B Netball v King Henry (Home)

Mon, Jan. 24, 2022
3:15pm — 4:00pm

The Great Fire of London Form 2 Workshop

Tue, Jan. 25, 2022
All Day

U9 A and B Football v Warwick (Home)

Tue, Jan. 25, 2022
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U11 A and B Football v King Henry (Away)

Wed, Jan. 26, 2022
3:00pm — 4:00pm

Reception Lego Club Cancelled

Fri, Jan. 28, 2022
3:30pm — 4:00pm

Open Morning

Sat, Jan. 29, 2022
9:30am — 12:00pm

Last tours 11.30am

U10 A and B Netball v Blue Coat (Home)

Mon, Jan. 31, 2022
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U10 A and B Football v Bablake (Away)

Mon, Jan. 31, 2022
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Depart 13:45

U9 A and B Football at The Croft

Tue, Feb. 1, 2022
3:00pm — 4:30pm

Depart Eversfield 2pm

Cancelled Forms 2 and 3 Minecraft Coding Club

Tue, Feb. 1, 2022
3:45pm — 4:45pm

Blists Hill Victorian Town History Trip Form 5

Wed, Feb. 2, 2022
All Day

Eversfield Voices 2022 (Form 6)

Fri, Feb. 4, 2022
2:00pm — 4:00pm

Children's Mental Health Week

Feb. 7 - 11, 2022
All Day

U10 A and B Football v King Henry (Away)

Mon, Feb. 7, 2022
3:00pm — 3:45pm

Depart 14:15

Internet Safety Day Reception to Form 6

Tue, Feb. 8, 2022
All Day

U9 A and B Netball v King Henry (Home)

Tue, Feb. 8, 2022
3:15pm — 4:00pm

U10 and U11 swimming gala v Balsall Common (H)

Tue, Feb. 8, 2022
4:00pm — 5:15pm

U11 A and B Netball v Blue Coat (Home)

Wed, Feb. 9, 2022
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U11 A and B Football at Crackley Hall (Away)

Wed, Feb. 9, 2022
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Departing 13:30

U11 IAPS Swimming Regional at King Henry (Away)

Thu, Feb. 10, 2022
3:00pm — 5:00pm

Departing school 1.30pm, returning 6.15pm

No Forms 1-3 Karate Club

Mon, Feb. 14, 2022
2:45pm — 3:45pm

Parents’ Evening Nursery

Mon, Feb. 14, 2022
3:30pm — 5:30pm

Held in Gym

Team Photographs

Tue, Feb. 15, 2022
All Day

U9A Football v Ruckleigh (Home)

Tue, Feb. 15, 2022
2:30am — 3:30am

U9 Netball v Bablake (H)

Tue, Feb. 15, 2022
3:15pm — 4:05pm

Collection from Eversfield 4.30pm

U10 Netball v Crackley Hall (Home)

Wed, Feb. 16, 2022
2:30pm — 3:15pm

U10 A and B Football at Crackley Hall (Away)

Wed, Feb. 16, 2022
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Depart 13:30

ESA Meeting via Zoom

Wed, Feb. 16, 2022
8:00pm — 9:30pm

No Forms 4-6 Needlecraft Club

Thu, Feb. 17, 2022
4:00pm — 5:00pm

Parents’ Evening Kindergarten to Form 4

Thu, Feb. 17, 2022
5:00pm — 7:00pm

No Clubs, prep or late supervision

Fri, Feb. 18, 2022
All Day

School closed to pupils for half-term break

Feb. 21 - 25, 2022
All Day

Half-term Break School Closed

Feb. 21 - 25, 2022
All Day

Pupils return to school after half-term break

Mon, Feb. 28, 2022
All Day

U10 A and B Netball v Hallfield (Home)

Mon, Feb. 28, 2022
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Post match tea served for players. Spectators and supporters invited to join us for refreshments.

U10 A, B and C Football v Solihull (Home)

Mon, Feb. 28, 2022
2:45pm — 3:30pm

Post match tea served for players. Spectators and supporters invited to join us for refreshments.

U9 A and B Netball v Hallfield (Away)

Tue, Mar. 1, 2022
2:30pm — 3:30pm

U9 A and B Football v Solihull (Home)

Tue, Mar. 1, 2022
2:45pm — 3:45pm

U11 A, B and C Football v Solihull (Home)

Wed, Mar. 2, 2022
2:45pm — 3:30pm

Post match tea served for players. Spectators and supporters invited to join us for refreshments.

U11 A and B Netball v King Henry (Home)

Wed, Mar. 2, 2022
3:15pm — 4:00pm

Post match tea served for players. Spectators and supporters invited to join us for refreshments.

World Book Day

Thu, Mar. 3, 2022
All Day

ESA Second hand uniform sale (Gym)

Thu, Mar. 3, 2022
3:30pm — 4:30pm

Parents’ Evening Form 5

Thu, Mar. 3, 2022
5:00pm — 7:00pm

Held in John Shaw Building

U8 A and B Football v King Henry (Away)

Fri, Mar. 4, 2022
3:00pm

Departure time: 2.15pm
Pick up time from Eversfield: 4.30pm

Book Fair

Mar. 7 - 8, 2022
All Day

Held in Gym

Trip to Tamworth Castle Form 1 (History)

Tue, Mar. 8, 2022
All Day

Forms 4-6 Art Club CANCELLED

Tue, Mar. 8, 2022
4:00am — 5:00am

U9 A and B Football v King Henry (Away)

Tue, Mar. 8, 2022
3:15pm — 4:00pm

Departing 14:15

Isle of Wight Residential Trip Parents’ Meeting for Form 6

Tue, Mar. 8, 2022
6:00pm — 7:00pm

ISFA U11 Football Regionals at Repton School

Wed, Mar. 9, 2022
All Day

Depart 9:15

U11 Netball v Hockley Heath (Home)

Wed, Mar. 9, 2022
3:45am — 4:30am

Part of Solihull Netball League

Eversfield Community Singers

Wed, Mar. 9, 2022
6:30pm — 7:30pm

LAMDA examinations

Thu, Mar. 10, 2022
All Day

Online viewing for summer clubs opens

Thu, Mar. 10, 2022
All Day

No Lunchtime LAMDA Clubs

Thu, Mar. 10, 2022
12:25pm — 12:50pm

No Forms 1-3 Ballet Club

Thu, Mar. 10, 2022
3:45pm — 4:15pm

Musical Solo Concert

Thu, Mar. 10, 2022
5:00pm — 6:00pm

LAMDA Examinations

Fri, Mar. 11, 2022
All Day

No Lunchtime LAMDA Clubs

Fri, Mar. 11, 2022
1:10pm — 1:35pm

British Science Week

Mar. 14 - 18, 2022
All Day

Gaming Strategy Workshop Form 6

Mon, Mar. 14, 2022
All Day

U11 Netball League v St Patricks (Away)

Mon, Mar. 14, 2022
3:20pm — 4:00pm

Collection from Eversfield at 16.40

No Form 4 Swimming Gala Team Practice

Mon, Mar. 14, 2022
3:50pm — 5:30pm

ABRSM exams (Knowle United Reformed Church)

Tue, Mar. 15, 2022
All Day

Online booking for summer clubs opens

Tue, Mar. 15, 2022
All Day

Opens 10am

U8 to U11 Swimming Gala v Solihull (Away)

Tue, Mar. 15, 2022
4:00pm — 5:00pm

Depart 15:30

U11 A and B Football v Bablake (Home)

Wed, Mar. 16, 2022
3:00pm — 4:00pm

Post match tea served for players. Spectators and supporters invited to join us for refreshments.

U10 Netball Solihull League 4 (Home)

Wed, Mar. 16, 2022
3:30pm — 4:30pm

Cancelled F3 Swimming Gala practice

Wed, Mar. 16, 2022
3:30pm — 4:30pm

ESA Meeting via Zoom

Wed, Mar. 16, 2022
8:00pm — 9:00pm

Leavers’ Photographs Form 6

Thu, Mar. 17, 2022
All Day

No Middle School and Upper School after school clubs, prep and late supervision as normal

Thu, Mar. 17, 2022
3:30pm — 6:00pm

Eversfield on Broadway

Thu, Mar. 17, 2022
6:30pm — 8:00pm

Junior House Football and Netball (Form 3)

Fri, Mar. 18, 2022
2:15pm — 3:15pm

U10 A and B Football V Warwick (Home)

Mon, Mar. 21, 2022
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Post match tea served for players. Spectators and supporters invited to join us for refreshments.

Senior House Netball and Football (Form 6)

Mon, Mar. 21, 2022
2:45pm — 3:45pm

U11 Netball League Vs Cheswick Green

Tue, Mar. 22, 2022
4:00am — 4:40am

Pickup from EF: 5.00pm

Online booking for clubs closes 10am

Tue, Mar. 22, 2022
10:00am — 10:00am

Junior House Football and Netball (Form 4)

Tue, Mar. 22, 2022
2:45pm — 3:45pm

Parents’ Meeting Form 5 for Residential trip to Margam Centre, Port Talbot Trio

Tue, Mar. 22, 2022
6:00pm — 7:30pm

Held in Dining Room

U11 A and B Netball v Hallfield (Away)

Wed, Mar. 23, 2022
2:00pm — 3:00pm

Departs 13:30

Senior House Netball and Football (Form 5)

Wed, Mar. 23, 2022
2:45pm — 3:45pm

Form 2 House Football Match

Thu, Mar. 24, 2022
1:30pm — 2:30pm

Musical Moments

Thu, Mar. 24, 2022
4:15pm — 5:15pm

Parents’ Evening Form 6

Thu, Mar. 24, 2022
5:00pm — 7:00pm

Held in John Shaw Building

Mothers’ Day Celebration (Lower School)

Fri, Mar. 25, 2022
9:00am — 10:00am

Held in John Shaw Building

U8 A and B Football v Warwick (Home)

Fri, Mar. 25, 2022
2:30pm — 3:30pm

Post match tea served for players. Spectators and supporters invited to join us for refreshments.

U8 A and B Netball v King Henry (Home)

Fri, Mar. 25, 2022
3:15pm — 4:00pm

Post match tea served for players. Spectators and supporters invited to join us for refreshments.

ESA School Disco and Parent Information Evening

Fri, Mar. 25, 2022
5:30pm — 8:00pm

Middle School 5:30pm to 6:30pm (Gym)
Upper School 7:00pm to 8:00pm (Gym)

Parent Information Evening: Parents only presentation of Relationships Education and Staying Safe Online. (Held in the JSB)